Reviews (2,922)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration. Its push notification feature is particularly effective for abandoned cart recovery and personalized messaging. Merchants also appreciate the reliable performance, exceptional customer support, and advanced features like analytics and subscriber segmentation. The new email marketing tool is well-received, and the support for new businesses, including free plans and upgrades, is highly valued. The app's automation capabilities and ability to re-engage website visitors and recapture lost sales are frequently mentioned.

May 15, 2024

I have just completed the onboarding process with Rojen who is amazing. The best support I have received from a Shopify plugin. He is patient and answers every question. I highly recommend based on my experience so far.

Eighty Seven
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
April 16, 2024

It's a shame iOS always has to bugger everything up, but I'm glad there's a bit of a workaround now. Good support, Nice app that keeps it simple and streamlined.

FXR Racing USA
Canada
5 days using the app
April 15, 2024

It's unparalleled support! I wrote a lot with Shreesha and he responded to everything. It could solve all my questions and gave me a comprehensive insight into the app and explained everything to me. He took a lot of time for me and I'm very happy about it! I am very happy that I can now use the app with a good feeling. Thank you Shreesha!

illstinct
Germany
4 days using the app
February 23, 2024

Had a nice chat with the famous Rojen to help me set up PushOwl and get the most out of it. It feels like the team really cares about helping stores grow, and they have a hands-on approach to make that happen. I'm looking forward to use the service (mainly for back-in-stock notifications, but I'll also experiment with regular campaigns).

I feel like push notifications will be a nice way to send visitors messages after their visit, so that the money I spent to get that traffic in the first place isn't wasted.

Bricking Awesome
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
February 21, 2024

Rojen is the one who supported us on setting up the optin and push message. Great support and quick response just like a whatsapp chat. Thanks a lot for a quick guide to setup. His suggestions in our automations is more helpful.

Waggle
United States
7 months using the app
April 22, 2024

It was good help i got from you
thanks

Nayu studio
India
26 days using the app
February 26, 2024

Me being new With PushOwl is something I was not really too familiar with But working with Rojen from PushOwl makes you feel welcomed and very confident in what it is you’re attempting to do. The help they provide 24/7 no matter what time of the day is something most other don’t do and that’s one of many things that makes Rojen and PushOwl stand out! They are more than great to deal with and they’ll never leave you misinformed with anything. Trust me when I say that! Thanks Rojen! Thank you PushOwl!

FlightKickz
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
March 16, 2024

I've never encountered customer service as warm and comfortable as Pushowl's. Thanks to Rojen! This app is crafted to foster business growth, not exploit it. I eagerly anticipate utilising it to engage subscribers and drive sales conversions in the future!

Maisonje
Australia
2 months using the app
February 7, 2024

Recommend - they are one of the best, if not the best apps for Web Push alerts. Their customer support is incredible and always here to help out with any questions or issues. Happy to work with them!

Beauty by Earth
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 25, 2024

Amazing support! Dulé helped us enormously, took his time and explained everything in a very calm and detailed manner. THANKS!

Scrunchies Handmade With Love
Netherlands
21 days using the app