Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration. Its push notification feature is particularly effective for abandoned cart recovery and personalized messaging. Merchants also appreciate the reliable performance, exceptional customer support, and advanced features like analytics and subscriber segmentation. The new email marketing tool is well-received, and the support for new businesses, including free plans and upgrades, is highly valued. The app's automation capabilities and ability to re-engage website visitors and recapture lost sales are frequently mentioned.

April 4, 2024

Shreesha was very attentive and very helpful.

Baddieville
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 12, 2024

Not sure if anyone will read this out of 3000 reviews... But GREAT tool and no idea why Shopify doesn't have it built in.

Lots of design options and has helped me collect customer info for upsells and other marketing channels.

Gadgetvibz
United States
3 months using the app
April 6, 2024

I'm just beginning to explore this application and I'm truly grateful for the chance to utilize the early stage business plan. It's proven to be an invaluable resource for fledgling stores like mine. A special thanks goes out to Shreesha, whose detailed explanation of the entire process has been immensely helpful. Moreover, he went above and beyond by providing me with all the necessary information to optimize my use of the application. His assistance has truly exceeded my expectations.

Barty life
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
April 11, 2024

Rojen has been awesome in providing all the information that I needed to setup the App. Thank you so much for all the support!

SILVERVE
India
2 days using the app
January 31, 2024

Works as expected and has useful metrics to track. customer support is also super helpful and responsive!

Tip Top
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
March 21, 2024

Aplicacion super intuitiva, muy facil de utilizar y que dá resultados casi inmediatos. Es ideal para tiendas que estan empezando a hacer MKT ya que tiene funcionalidades muy utiles.
Muy. buen servicio de asistencia al cliente, siempre dispuestos a ofrecer ayuda. Mucho conocimiento de producto y muy amables.
Recomiendo esta aplicacion, si quieres que tu tienda crezca, PushOwl es la mejor opcion sin dudas.

Mommy's Soaps & Candles
Spain
12 months using the app
March 7, 2024

Great support from Rojen! He help me a lot!

Casca Rija
Portugal
4 months using the app
March 15, 2024

So far the support has answered all my questions, I implemented the tool a few days ago, it has been a good experience.

Spetialist
Brazil
5 days using the app
January 17, 2024

This is an amazing app , and what is more awesome is their support team with people like Rojen ! So helpful and sweet . Willing to go the extra mile to guide you in setting up your store with app integration. They sure know how to win friends and make life long partnerships. Stay Blessed. Best wishes for the Future!

Regards
Fahad , from the writingtablet.store

Writing Tablet Store
Pakistan
3 months using the app
May 22, 2024

Rojen helped me through each step to migrate from wordpress to shopify with my emails. Seamless process and Rojen helped me through each step. Amazing service and saved me a lot of time.
Thank you!

Palestine Land of Prophets
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app