PushOwl: Web Push , 2,891 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its web push notifications that boost customer engagement and sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and features like automated abandoned cart recovery and personalized messaging. Many have seen increased traffic, conversions, and revenue, and fewer abandoned carts. Support, particularly a representative named Rojen, is often commended for its quick and helpful responses. The app also offers a free plan for new businesses and comprehensive analytics for campaign tracking. It's suitable for both new and experienced merchants.

December 6, 2023

OMG Customer support is absolutely amazing. They answered all of my questions, was very professional and knowledgeable. Its sometimes difficult to find customer service that is truly will to help the customer but Push Owl is definitely there to help!

4KD Warehouse
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 9, 2024

Rejen helped me and guided me what to do and when. things are easy for me now. thankyou for the help.

SAMA by Rakhi
India
About 5 hours using the app
December 26, 2023

Their support team is very responsive and extremely supportive. They walked me through everything and helped me set up the best Abandoned Cart Push Notification campaign. Next step, they're in touch with me and helping me scale this. Recommended!

SwishGrid
United States
3 days using the app
March 13, 2024

Looking forward to using this app. Easy set up and support from Rojen was better than excellent! Thank you, Kirsty.

Scent 26 Candle Co.
United Kingdom
44 minutes using the app
January 12, 2024

Great customer service! Rojen from support was really helpful with the app installation portion and really helped build trust in PushOwl. Good stuff.

NAGATI Brand
United States
1 day using the app
January 20, 2024

Hele goede service! En super vriendelijk is Rojen! Aanrader!! Goed geholpen met installeren en ook extra tips. Heel wenselijk.

EmMa Vibes
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
January 10, 2024

This was a very good experience of mine. And the customer support was great and very supportive

TrendzZen
India
6 days using the app
March 7, 2024

Rojen was GREAT! Went above and beyond!!!

Drop Shot District
United States
3 months using the app
January 31, 2024

Thank you Rojen for your time and help today, i am excited for this apps and hoping it will bring me so much sales.

BeumaxOnline
United States
About 2 hours using the app
March 15, 2024

I love you Rojen

Shirt Smurt
United States
22 days using the app