PushOwl: Web Push , 2,892 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its web push notifications that boost customer engagement and sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and features like automated abandoned cart recovery and personalized messaging. Many have seen increased traffic, conversions, and revenue, and fewer abandoned carts. Support, particularly a representative named Rojen, is often commended for its quick and helpful responses. The app also offers a free plan for new businesses and comprehensive analytics for campaign tracking. It's suitable for both new and experienced merchants.

January 20, 2024

Hele goede service! En super vriendelijk is Rojen! Aanrader!! Goed geholpen met installeren en ook extra tips. Heel wenselijk.

EmMa Vibes
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
March 7, 2024

Rojen was GREAT! Went above and beyond!!!

Drop Shot District
United States
3 months using the app
March 15, 2024

I love you Rojen

Shirt Smurt
United States
22 days using the app
January 10, 2024

This was a very good experience of mine. And the customer support was great and very supportive

TrendzZen
India
6 days using the app
January 31, 2024

Thank you Rojen for your time and help today, i am excited for this apps and hoping it will bring me so much sales.

BeumaxOnline
United States
About 2 hours using the app
February 19, 2024

A great tool for merchants. Rojen was really accommodating and helped me throughout the process. He understood what merchants need to drive the best results. Highly recommended!

My Store
Philippines
About 1 hour using the app
December 1, 2023

One of the best push notification app i have used so far. Its super easy to use .

Archadia
India
8 months using the app
February 19, 2024

Rojen was the one to assist me today, He was quick with responding, nice and very helpful with my business. I think, He needs a raise ! :)

ClosetThatEATS
United States
About 1 hour using the app
February 22, 2024

Just started using this software, and Rojen patiently and attentively answered my questions. I give him high praise for his service.
Thank for everything.

Simple Retro
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 hour using the app
March 6, 2024

Very nice app very team make you the things very easy
Thanks
To the team

craftingcom
Morocco
About 2 hours using the app