Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless data syncing between Shopify and QuickBooks, simplifying backend accounting and reducing paperwork. Its features, such as real-time financial data updates, are praised for their efficiency. The customer service, especially the live chat, is commended for quick responses and problem-solving. The app's intuitive nature makes it easy to use, even for those not tech-savvy. Staff members are frequently mentioned for their helpfulness. The app is recommended for its ability to streamline bookkeeping and effectively resolve syncing issues.

February 28, 2022

Ronnie was so incredibly helpful and fast. Definitely appreciate and recommend this app and the help!

LIVN & GIVN
Canada
About 2 months using the app
April 27, 2021

Excellent Service! Was dealing with Dreaded QuickBooks and tried out this App to sync Shopify. Had some questions and Karol picked up the chat... I must say.. Hugely Helpful and response time was instant. Additionally, she was super friendly and made key suggestions for my accountant. Karol made quick work of QuickBooks.

LumisNumis
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 9, 2022

We used this app and we had some difficulties at first, but we got help on their chat from Clarisse who was so helpful, responsive, and positive and she fixed the settings so that everything could come through correctly and even helped resync some of the old invoices that hadn't come through so now everything is working well for us! So grateful for the great support

House Sprucing Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 28, 2022

Reliable app and excellent customer support given by Sherwin. It does what it promises to do. I recommend it.

Flower Explosion
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 12, 2023

Ben was super helpful - fixed the issue very quickly.

Great support.

Olverum Official Store
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
October 26, 2022

Paul was great and took his time to help me with my issues- Very informative and had great customer service- Thanks Paul!

LITHIUM BATTERY CO
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 24, 2022

Set us is easy step by step. I had some questions and the chat feature immediately connected me with Rominick and he was quick and helpful.

LilliBella Innovations
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 8, 2021

I have to say, I was not impressed at all after initial setup and was going to delete it, but after some perseverance and some help from Vincent at support, I am very happy and impressed now!

SkinModerneProfessional
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 5, 2021

I was so lost and Karol came to help me! Thank you so much with answer my questions and was very patient with someone just starting out.

Rosa La Belle
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 4, 2021

I tried this app. Paul was extremely good and sharp in hearing my requirements, including provide sound advice on creating the correct New Income Account category for my newly start shopify website whereby I trying to synch it to my parent company QuickBooks account. The only thing I'm stuck with is, my website default is selling in USD and my parent company QB others Sales is in MYR. Now I need to checkout whether I can edit my QB into Multi Currency and whether it would caused adding USD into my Sales Income Ledger mixing up with my existing MYR. Paul recommended I ask if QB can convert it automatically into my LOCAL MYR after this APP synch the shopify USD sales into my *Multi-Currency QB, (*if my QB is switched to Multi-Currency subsequently). We are still exploring this and will need to update Paul prior next step. Thanks Paul for superb and patient support from every step of the way guiding me to set up. I would give Paul 6 STARS for that! I will connect with Paul again soon hopefully can use the App to synch with my USD default Shopify with my QB and only if QB is capable of Auto-Convert the Shopify USD Sales that was synch into my QB after Multi-Currency is ON. God Bless lets hear what QB say. In the meantime I cannot use this App yet. Once again thanks Paul will catchup soon.

MultiLightCreator (Wholly owned by Gift To You Ideas)
Malaysia
About 2 months using the app