Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use and ability to create customized announcement bars, leading to increased sales and conversion rates. It's praised for its compatibility with various themes and mobile versions of websites. The support team, particularly Jason, is noted for their prompt and effective assistance. The free plan is valued for its comprehensive features. Many recommend this app for its functionality and positive impact on their businesses.

March 10, 2023

App has done everything we have needed it to do and the set up is simple. This review has to be 100 characters so there it is.

Boil Boss
United States
Over 5 years using the app
March 14, 2023

Been working great for us and have had no problems at all. Enough settings to choose from to get the message and format we need.

BC Eco Seed Co-op
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
August 14, 2023

Excellent customer service. We had a small problem. Hextom responded the same day and the issue was fixed. The app itself is perfect for our site.

British Tea Centre
United States
13 days using the app
August 27, 2023

thnaks for your support, it my first time working with you i hope for the best loooooooooooooooooooooo

Felicity Cos
France
9 days using the app
November 20, 2023

very quick and simple

ALT ÜST
Türkiye
15 minutes using the app
March 29, 2023

Easy, fast and does what it needs to do.
Lot's of options to personalize the overall look to make the announcement in the style you are looking for.

Hej Balloons
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
June 15, 2023

It's just a sleek little bar that makes our website look more legit; our conversion rate goes up when we use it.

Texas Snax
United States
6 months using the app
November 10, 2023

easy to implement and it just works

Sunday Swagger
United States
26 minutes using the app
February 22, 2024

Highly recommended, easy to use and customize. Best announcement bar app I have used.

Base Origins
Canada
Edited August 9, 2023

The app didn't work when I tried to make a change, and support has been completely unresponsive, choosing to not reply to my support tickets to fix the issue. Really disappointing.

Roam Tags
United States
8 months using the app