Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 48% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 2, 2020

Jerico helped me understand why my app sync to QBO stalls out. Thank you Jerico. It would be great if you enabled it to sync higher sales volume seamlessly, but you helped me. Thank you!!

CDA IDAHO Clothing Company
United States
Over 6 years using the app
May 9, 2023

We have been using the Quickbooks integration for several years now and find it brilliant and seamless. Very efficient and easy to use.

LUV & BART
Hong Kong SAR
Over 6 years using the app
BOLD replied May 12, 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to write in! We are so glad to hear you find the app such a valuable and efficient tool for your business. Thanks for choosing Bold!

May 5, 2023

We have been using this app for 5 years and we work with it daily! it really saves us valuable time that they talk to each other. Seems like they are constantly improving the flows and making the two systems talk better to each other which we value!

Detalle Boutique
United States
Over 6 years using the app
BOLD replied May 9, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write in with your wonderful review. We are so glad to hear that QuickBooks sync is a valuable part of your business ecosystem! Words like yours let us know we are on the right track and help keep us motivated. Thanks for choosing Bold!

October 21, 2017

Works just perfect for us, not had any issues and feeds perfectly to our Quickbooks account!

The Pet Vault
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
May 9, 2023

We have been using this for several years & haven't had any issues. This is a must have app for anyone running a Shopify store & using Quickbooks Online. Don't sleep on this app!!

Snyder Performance Engineering
United States
Over 6 years using the app
BOLD replied May 12, 2023

Thank you for writing in about your positive experience! That is exactly what we aim to provide—an efficient tool to make your day to day operations easier. Thanks for choosing Bold!

April 1, 2020

Priyanka and Mona were a great help fixing a small problem in our QuickBooks integration app. Next to no wait on chat and I had an answer that fixed the problem within minutes. Another task checked off the list! Check!

African Bronze Honey Company Ltd.
Canada
Over 6 years using the app
October 29, 2019

Issue after issue with syncing to QBO, If i can't get this resolved this week i will choose another app... Seriously Bold, you are charging me for this App but you never want to help!

Pool Store Canada
Canada
Over 6 years using the app
July 13, 2022

Wouldn't recommend this app until the integration of taxes works better. When it brought over the tax from Shopify to QBO it put all the tax in PST and didn't split the GST out. Made for a big mess on my PST audit this spring.

Baltic Athletics
Canada
About 6 years using the app
December 18, 2018

It used to be free to export Shopify orders to Quickbooks online. Then they came out with this app by BOLD, and it's now an extra fee to use an existing service we already pay for.

The worst part is the export is always filled with errors that we have to manually check and fix. Additionally, we were able to export a whole month of transactions but when BOLD took over, we were told by BOLD support that the app can only handle about 3 days worth of transactions per export. Using this paid app feels like a downgrade from the already glitchy, but free app previously.

Daily Charme
United States
About 6 years using the app
May 4, 2023

Super easy to use, and incredible customer support. Awesome product with great customer service - what more could you ask for?

The Preservation Project
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
BOLD replied May 5, 2023

Reviews like yours make our day! Thanks for writing in. We are always happy to help!