Reviews (270)

Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 48% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 20, 2021

I've been using this app for 18 months and it has, for the most part, seamlessly exported my Shopify data to quickbooks. I had an issue with automatic discounts in Shopify not pulling through but Nikhil at Bold worked quickly to resolve it. I recommend this app to others.

Paper Cape
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
December 20, 2018

I received outstanding support with some export issues I was having. Nick was able to fix the problem quickly and now my Shopify sales are exporting to Quickbooks flawlessly. Thanks again Nick!!

North Rim Sealcoat
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 8, 2018

Fantastic app, incredible support!
With updates continually occurring there is a need for excellent customer service along with bright minds behind them punching the buttons to correct any errors that may occur. Bold provides just that. They will allow you to speak directly with support to resolve any technical details.

I am very happy with their service!

Blue Otter Polarized
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 9, 2023

Huge time saver. It has worked really well for our company. We've been using it for 5 years, and we had one snafu right at the beginning of Covid where it didn't add our orders for a month. That was a hassle to figure out, but otherwise it has been a great tool for automatically adding our orders from Shopify to Quickbooks.

Event Technologies
United States
Over 4 years using the app
BOLD replied March 10, 2023

Thanks for your kind review! Our team is always happy to help with any roadblocks. Thanks for choosing Bold!

October 2, 2018

I love that this takes my data from my site and dumps it directly into my QuickBooks online account! One less step for me!

Brew Lucky
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited January 25, 2018

So far the app is working great. All data is getting imported properly. This app really saves us time and works as advertised.

Govedia Test 3
United States
Over 4 years using the app
June 22, 2020

App does a great job exporting to QBO. When there is an issue, they are very responsive. Rony just helped with a sales tax issue we had been having. Great app!

Rare Roots
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 6, 2019

I had an issue with our orders importing and within a day Rony had it all sorted. The customer service was next level and I would highly, highly recommend the Quickbooks app to anyone. It makes everything so much easier!

little.kj
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
March 4, 2020

The on line chat support from this App is amazing especially Rony. Fast and fixed it quickly. Highly recommend Bold

RPM Training
Canada
About 4 years using the app
June 3, 2020

Had an issue with mapping for years with no interest from support to fix the problem until Rony. He fixed the problem and voila it works.

Chinook Marketplace powered by Indigenous Corporate Training Inc.
Canada
About 4 years using the app