Smart search bar & filters

AI search, product search filter, smart search bar

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 152 reviews

Rockwood Furniture KL Sdn Bhd

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 4 months

The guys behind this app have been super responsive to all queries and update requests - even going so far as working out specific updates just for us. Excellent support and a great app

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

We are so honored by your feedback. Thank you so much and you are very welcome. We are always at your service.

Have a wonderful week,
The Rapid Search team.

SPARKLN

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 14 hours

This app (Smart search bar & filters) is simply a MUST HAVE in 2022! The potentials that this app can provide to your store is UNBELIEVABLE! 10 stars!!!

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Wooow!
Thank you for your fantastic feedback. It's much appreciated!
We are always trying to do our best and We are so happy that you like what we are doing.

Let us know if there's something we can do for you.

Have a nice day,
The Rapid Search team

American Tradition Cookie Cutters

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

So far so good! Still in trial period but it does what I want with no coding on my part. I love the functionality of this app!! I had a slight problem but Matt cleared it up for me in a very short time frame. I am very happy with the customer service! Would recommend!!

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Thank you for your kind review. We are really happy that you are enjoying your trial period. Let us know if you need something else.

Have a wonderful day,
Many Thanks,
The Rapid Search Team

Vanity Island Magazine

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 1 month

I am SO impressed by this app! It makes my store look super professional. I've tried other instant search apps and they are very glitchy/laggy, especially on mobile — however, this one works perfectly and smooth! The app is super easy to customize and integrate into the store, plus the customer support team are really responsive and helpful. Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

April 4, 2022

Your review brightened up our day!
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with us.

We are always here for you if you need something.

Many thanks,
Rapid Search team

facelake

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

A++ support. RapidSearch support representative quickly assisted with a request for our site. Great app that works perfectly!

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Thank you for your review. It means us so much!
It was our pleasure helping you.

Feel free to get in touch with us if you need something.

Have a wonderful day,
The Rapid Search team

Fabb Furniture

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 days

Loving the app and the team behind it. They were very quick to respond to our questions and worked hard to resolve our issues. Would highly recommend the app

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We are all very glad that you are satisfied with our app and our service.

We wish you a wonderful day,
The Rapid Search team

OFFSET Nutrition

Location Germany
Time spent using app 10 days

This App is awesome and allows many different settings to refine the search and adjust the design. Total recommendation!!

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

We are so happy to read that you are satisfied with our service. :)
We will keep up the good work. ;)

Feel free to get in touch with us in case you need something.

Cheers,
Rapid Search Team

Bags of Room

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 29 days

Installed this app on our website and couldn't be happier with it. Simple to install, looks great works really well.

Developer reply

March 9, 2022

We thank you for this amazing review and we're beyond happy to read that you are this satisfied with our app.
I hope our app will help you achieve all of your goals!

Many thanks and have a nice day,
Rapid Search team

Design by Witt

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 6 days

Working perfectly :) Very happy to have it on our website to help costumers to navigate. And super helpful.

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind words and review.
We are glad you are satisfied with our service, let us know if you need anything.

Many Thanks,
Rapid Search team

Hydrafil Filtration Products

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Had a issue with an update changing how the search worked. Support was helpful in solving the problem in a timely manner

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, We are always happy to help and receive such a great review.

Many thanks,
Rapid Search team.