Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust features such as workflow automations, a chatbot, and customizable response templates. They find it easy to integrate with various platforms, enhancing multi-channel customer service management. The AI tools and automation capabilities are praised for boosting customer service efficiency. The support team is noted for their quick responses and useful tutorials. Merchants value the comprehensive view of customer information provided. The app is considered cost-effective and has reportedly improved customer service quality and saved time for many merchants.

September 7, 2023

Dakota is great, we enjoy using Reamaze and find their platform to be very helpful with our customer's needs.

Real Mushrooms
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
September 7, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Ryann from Re-amaze today, and I couldn't be more impressed with the level of service and support I received. In a tense moment where I needed quick and resourceful assistance, he truly went above and beyond to take care of me. Thank you, Ryann!

Dalstrong
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 25, 2023

Great software! We have been using it for a while now and have have virtually no issues. We sell on multiple platforms and this works great in managing customer service messages coming from the various platforms. Support is always on the ball and very responsive.

Pet Wish
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 8, 2023

Amazingly helpful! Lots of automations, this software is central to the wellbeing of our business! It's a one-stop shop for talking to our customers

NeuEve
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 11, 2023

It's been amazing using re: amaze have connected 7 channels so far and by far this has been the main important channel for us to use for customer service, by far amazing we have been using this every day all the staff love it, it a very good competitor to other sales channels like Gorgias and zendesk, and the price point is just excellent.

Babies Mart Australia
Australia
3 months using the app
August 18, 2023

My special thanks to Kathy, Reamaze Customer Care Team Lead. She helped me tackle a situation where I thought no solution could even be possible until Re: Amaze does a direct Integration with Shopify Workflows. She helped me find a way to make it work until the Shopify integration comes to life.

Thank you for such awesome support!

Cheers!

Fresh Lens | CanadianContactLenses.com
United States
10 days using the app
May 3, 2023

Very good, feature-rich, good level of integration and has plenty of automation. Support is top-notch.

Star Labs®
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 8, 2024

The help desk itself is good for basic handling of tickets and chats. However, we found it quite challenging when trying to get into more complex things (automation, AI Bot, etc). Things did not work as intended, and all support did was provide help articles. We also asked them to change the header font of their hosted help site, and they told us to hire a developer lol. We feel this app is cost-effective and works well for basic stuff, but past that, you're on your own, and setup is now easy and very time-consuming.

Canvas by Numbers
United States
November 4, 2023

Very Very bad! I already un-installed the app but still has not been removed from my website and has access to my website!!

Prodesksim
United States
About 2 hours using the app
October 4, 2023

Reamaze has it all>>>>>
Gorgias sitting in the corner smoking nervously.

Gripzilla - The Best Grip and Forearm Strength Exercises, Arm Wrestling Tools, Hand Grippers to Improve Grip Strength
United States
6 months using the app