Reamaze Live Chat & Helpdesk

Reamaze Live Chat & Helpdesk

by Reamaze

Live Chat Customer Service + Chatbots & Helpdesk with FAQ

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 143 reviews

Foundry Coffee Roasters

Awesome platform. So easy to use, great value and saves me hours every week. No more constantly flitting between different social media channels, we take care of all the customer service stuff either on the web or using the mobile app, all in one place. It's a great integration with Shopify too, pulls any conversations you've had in the past, any current or previous orders are also pulled through. Makes everything so much easier. We're huge fans here at Foundry Coffee Roasters. 10/10

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Thanks for reviewing us! Shopify is a great platform and we have future upgrades planned out to take advantage of the new Products API. Make sure to check those out when they make their way into your account :) PS. We're a bit jealous of the weather in Sheffield right now. San Jose, CA is too hot!

Sankofa Edition™

This is exactly what we have needed. It does everything you can ask for in a CRM and best of all the customer service is awesome!

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

We're glad you found the perfect helpdesk and CRM platform! We remember chatting to your team a few weeks back about the unassign feature actually :) Thank you for the review and let us know if we can do more to help!

SugarCane1977

This is for sure the most robust and solid platform our customer support team has ever seen.

It integrates with every channel your customers are in (Social networks, Email, SMS, Voice channels and Messenger).

The "Cues" feature allows us to send a message to the visitor based on certain criteria.

You don't need developers in your team to take advantage of this. But if you have developers in your team, then Reamaze will take your game to a whole new level with more advanced targeted messages that will engage and convert your visitors into customers.

More features: Chatbots, Staff members, Roles, Visitors Live View, Multiple brands, FULL Appearance Customization, Satisfaction Ratings, Reports.

Oh, one more thing.

Did I mention you can get access to see what any visitor is seeing on your website?... in real time?

Yes, it works like magic.

No more “what are you seeing now?”, “have you clicked on the green button yet?”...

And last, but not less important, they have a great customer support team.

Thank you, Marvin Strauss and Lu Wang, for helping our team get started with Reamaze. You guys are awesome!

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

You're welcome! Cues is one of our most popular features apparently according to our Shopify and Shopify Plus merchants.

Our customer service and customer success teams are our pride and joy :) We hope you'll enjoy some other magical things we have planned for later this year!

BrainZyme

A great app. Great service. Fantastic integration with Shopify - pulling in customer order data and page visits (and your Social media channels.)

You will love the pricing too.

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're glad you like our pricing policy :) Pricing is one of those things that can easily become a race-to-the-bottom ordeal. Our flexible pricing model enables us to grow/compete in a healthy way while offering merchants like yourself the ability to scale your business on your own terms!

CO2Art.us

Excellent support app and support team. If you need support app for a shopify store, this is the best option available.

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Bam! Thanks for the 5-star review. We appreciate the support and vote of confidence.

Aerial Yoga Gear

Re:Amaze is fantastic; easy to use and the support is very personable and great. It's like working with a small company. This software is really tailored towards e-commerce stores and great for small companies. We've used ReAmaze for years and still love it.

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Thanks for reviewing us! Re:amaze is indeed designed for eCommerce :) And our support will remain personable because we love hearing about it from merchants like yourself. If you need anything, just holler!

My Green Herbs

First off, outstanding customer service and support. Even more outstanding developer support.

This is probably by far the best live chat and helpdesk platform out there for Shopify. Have tried other apps but Reamaze has much more depth even though it doesn't look like it on the surface. We plan to upgrade to Shopify Plus next year and will be taking Reamaze with us.

What I like most about Reamaze is the way they've thought about how a helpdesk and live chat tool should work for ecommerce. It's not a generic tool like zendesk. For example, they include marketing automation features and chatbots for free. This indicates that their team has thought about how us merchants want to use a tool like this.

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Thanks for leaving a 5-star review! We're adamant about not nickel-and-diming our users. When we truly believe a specific feature will benefit even the smallest of merchants, we will try our best to include it in our basic plan. Thanks to platforms like Shopify, eCommerce has come a long way and we believe there are countless opportunities for Shopify, merchants, and us to grow together.

Oh! Congratulations on moving to Shopify Plus. Let us know if you need to schedule a call to discuss how to integrate Re:amaze more deeply in your customer experience ecosystem :)

Uniquely Yours Down Under

We thought we had everything under control until we started using Re-Amaze! It has made our work so much easier.
They put together a custom package for us to suit our needs, and it was not as expensive as you would think.
The team are fast and friendly to respond to any and all questions.
Still learning all the benefits of it, and setting up bits and pieces here and there, but as an all-in-one CS help desk, we could not be more happier!

Developer reply

June 8, 2019

Thanks for the kind words. We're here to help you and other businesses succeed in amazing your customers. Do let us know if you need assistance or have any feedback for us at any time and we'd be more than happy to help in any way we can.

Good Grains

What is this magic? Not kidding. Just plain incredible. Re:amaze... I have been Re:amazed and Re:awoken to what a CS tool should be. We've been so frustrated with tools like Zendesk and other CS tools that do a small piece of what we need but don't tie it all together. Just plain WOW with you guys. You really do get it and understand what it's like to sit in the CS seat. You've thought out the user experience from the POV of a CS help rep and you've made their job easier and better. You've provided so much more than we expected and we're excited to bring amazing service to our customers through your incredible tool! Thanks so much for seeing the potential to create what we really need. Can't recommend any Shopify app higher than this one. Dead serious, it's the absolute best.

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Thanks for the magical review! Here at Re:amaze, our product managers work hand-in-hand with our customer service and customer success teams first, and with our engineering teams next. We're excited to hear that you can feel this in the way our product is delivered :)

Zulufița - Pentru un păr creț și îndrăzneț

Application just works as expected.
On our shop, answering and helping customers on spot it's a must.
As for the support team ?
GREAT job there guys. Fast response and on target’s bullseye.
Thank you