Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Sales Popup Conversion Pro

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Care Cart
4081 reviews
137 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
137 reviews
Edited May 26, 2020

Its still not showing in my site, i have setup everything and i dont see the difference in my webpage, ill keep tryin

Conphection
Mexico
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
Care Cart replied May 26, 2020

Since app is uninstalled we're unable to identify any issue in your account, app doesn't work if no orders are found. We suggest you to reinstall the app and connect with our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io they will be glad to assist you to correctly setup.

We are hopeful that our free app will improve your conversion and you will update your review.

May 18, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

premiumshopee
India
Time spent using app: 26 days
Care Cart replied May 19, 2020

Thank you for the review. We encourage you to update the review/rating that actually reflect your experience of using our app.

May 3, 2020

ik heb de app gebruikt om mijn website verkopen te vergroten. daarmee heb ik tot nu toe nog geen extra verkopen behaald. Krijg de app niet actief op mijn website graag jullie hulp !

BlueQuin
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 10 months
Care Cart replied May 4, 2020

Thank you for the review. App seems to be working fine on your store, and to make it more efficient we suggest you to decrease delay time between notifications.

Furthermore, we suggest you to share your query with our support team at support@sales-pop.carecart.io in English (as software translation doesn't make much sense) in order for us to help you achieve your goal. We also request you to reconsider your review/rating.

April 25, 2020

no e podido cambiar la foto de los pop ups me es imposible,en cuanto pueda le pondré cinco estrellas

Amitoletole
Spain
Time spent using app: 1 day
Care Cart replied April 25, 2020

App displays pop ups by fetching the order data from your store, so product image on popup is not editable. That being said, it's working the way it is designed. We encourage you to update your review based on the functionality it has to offer.

You can also connect our support team via email at support@sales-pop.carecart.io if you need assistance to set up the app on your store.

Edited April 18, 2020

ist ok,kann nicht viel sagen da ich die erst erst benutze ohne komentar komme ich nicht weiter,also das ist eine neutrale bewertung da ich nicht weiter komme.Von daher kann ich nur soviel sagen das die anmeldung schnell ging

Greensmoker
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Care Cart replied April 20, 2020

Thanks for sharing your honest review. Reviewing is optional to use our free app. Please update it when you have actually experienced the app on your store. Good luck with more sales!