Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

Sales Pop up ‑ Social Proof

by Care Cart

Sales Pop urgency, Social Proof, Stock Countdown Timer, Popups

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 419 reviews

Persh

I need review this one for use it then I do it ! I hope, it helps me to increase my sales and boost it too !

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. Adding the review is optional to use our free app and we have mentioned it in the app. We hope it will definitely improve your conversion.

In case you need any assistance, you can contact our support team and they will be happy to assist you.

B & F

i used this app to help me sale more on my website and the sales pop up really helped me , for the moment i am happy

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope it will improve your conversion and you will be happy to improve the rating as well. Good Luck.

KB Equipments

so far i find the app absolutely useful and very helpful....it gets better and better and the fact that 90% or more of the app is free that's dope.. thanks guys

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Thank you for the review. Please know that app is 100% free at the moment. We're glad that you liked the app and yes we're adding more and more features. We hope you can improve the rating ;) Good luck for more sales.

lupumm

good app, it has free options available and some good range of options to include to your web. I recommend this app.

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with Shopify community. Thanks! Just to let you know our app is totally free at the moment so its another good reason to make it a 5-star review ;) Good luck for more sales.

Praxxo

Countdown timer is still in beta version but other things works fine. User friendly interface as well

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Thank so much for your review. Yes countdown timer is still in beta. If you face any issue please contact our support at support@sales-pop.carecart.io they will be happy to assist you.

CLOCK Argentina

very nice

Himmelsblau

Mal sehen wie es funktioniert. Bis jetzt bin ich sehr zufrieden.
Ich bin froh ,dass es kostenlos ist.

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Thank you for sharing the review with us. We are glad that you liked our free app and satisfied, but we just missed one more star ;) Good luck for more sales.

Apuxexpress

I USE THIS APP TO HELP ME BUILD MY STORE AND NOE IM LIKE VERY MUCH IM SO.. GLAD FOR EVERYTHING THASNK YOU

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

We're happy to read that you liked the app and we're grateful that you left us good review. Thanks a lot.

FILL IN BLANQ

I used this app to get more customers and it works out perfectly for me. I will recommend people to install this app.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you for sharing your thoughts here. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We hope you get better results from our free app and you come back to rate us better. Good luck for more sales.

kreativo - einzigartig wie du

Easy installation. But after setting the paremeters it's not clear how to implement it into the product pages...still checking

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for taking time to write us this review. Please check with our support team to correctly setup the app or any other queries at support@sales-pop.carecart.io Good luck for more sales.