Personalized Recommendations

Personalized Recommendations

by Expert Village Media Technologies

Wiser- AI Upsell, Frequently Bought Together, Related Products

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 361 reviews

All Good Scents

Quite easy to install and use. Gives results on a regular basis too. We have been using for more than six months and satisfied the results. Would recommend this to anyone as the plan is available on the basis of conversion also.

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We are so glad to know that Wiser is doing well for your store and delivering good results in terms of conversion rate. Our team is working hard to launch more updates in the app which can help the stores better for more conversions. :)

Thanks
Amit
Team Wiser AI

Onestop-Your Home Store

Amazing results- super easy to use. And makes a lot of sense in how it is set up to upswell. Highly recommended

TOAZ online

直近の閲覧履歴表示、おすすめ商品の表示のためにこのアプリを使用しました。
優れている点としては、管理画面が非常にわかりやすく英語でも問題なく使用できます。
また、他のアプリとは違い、コードスニペットを手動で入れ込まなくても良いので非開発者の方でも簡単に使用できると思います。
サポートも英語のみですが、チャットを送って数分で対応してくれました。

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

レビューありがとうございます。 私たちはあなたが私たちのアプリのインターフェースとサポートも気に入ってくれてとてもうれしいです。 今後とも変わらぬご支援を賜りますようお願い申し上げます。

ありがとう
アミット
チームワイザーAI

FAVISM

good app, install this app day before yesterday and they help me to set it up also, support is very good,

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thanks for the review. Feel free to reachout anytime for assistance further. :)

Thanks
Amit
Team Wiser AI

Just Coffee Cooperative

This app has been amazing for us thus far. The install/setting up process has been smooth, their support team has been quick to answer our questions, they have been tremendous in helping us find solutions to problems that have come up. Overall, this has been worth every penny and we can't wait to see what the future holds with having this app in our store.

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thanks a ton for the awesome review. We always try to provide best support and above that, best app experience to all users. Wiser always try to provide value to your store by its feature set. Increasing the AOV and conversion rate by Wiser is the ultimate goal. :)

Thanks again.
Amit
Team Wiser AI

FIRIA LONDON

Customer support is really helpful, available to answer any concern within short time. even if it is not within their radar, they can guide you to take the right steps. App functionality is perfect. highly recommend.

Lir Pharmacy

The Wiser helpdesk is great. The widgets really help to get more of your products in front of customers. Gets the sales in!

Enchanted Disney Fine Jewelry

One of the best product recommendation tools we have ever used! The team is excellent and goes out of the way to help clients. Really love their assisted model of support wherein the customer service manager does the setup. Keep up the good work Wiser Team!

NOAcademy

Perfect help desk!!! Support is great, I have not yet had any evidence of increased sales but I have not started. Trust will be ok

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thanks :). Reviews like this always help us to provide best support and app experience. Glad to hear from you.

Thanks
Team Wiser AI

Sampoorna Ahara - Healthy Food, Food Delivery, Food Order Online, Healthy Snacks, Healthy Breakfast, Sourdough Breads, Sugar-free Desserts

₹100,248.00 Wiser Generated Sales at 38.57 % Conversion Rate (Clicks to sales) with one third of sale coming in from the cart page between April 15, 2021 - May 14, 2021 on our shopify website. It constituted to nearly 20% of our shop's sales. What more you want as proof that Wiser is a Must-have app on our Shopify store? Be Blessed by the Divine,
Team @ https://www.SampoornaAhara.com

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thanks for this awesome feedback. Reviews like this inspire us to provide more value by our app and to add more and more new features which can help the ecommerce stores to increase customer engagement and conversion rate. Thanks again.

Team Wiser AI