Subscription & Recurring Order

Automatic Subscriptions: Recurring Payments. Recurring order

Free

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 114 reviews

Goingdarkofficial

This will help our business gain reoccurring revenue to further us in bettering our products and content.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! Hope the app will help you make more and more sales!

Brown & Dickson Bookstore

Terrific customer service. I had answers within minutes, and the tech simply fixed the issue for me. After repeated attempts to get help from another app designer, I was very pleased to see this and glad I switched.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thank you! We are just happy to be useful so feel free to contact our team anytime!

BiteMyWood

Very easy to use and less than others. Wont have to worry about complicated system every month. Seamless to shopify.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thank you :)
Hope you'll keep enjoying it for a long time!

So Wax Detailing Ltd

Great app, super impressed. Has integrated flawlessly and improved the store as a whole. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated!

賺到 Tandio

超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用超級好用

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

感谢您的反馈意见!

CoreBionics

I'm testing functionality of this app and so far the support team has been amazingly prompt to help get this setup the way I want.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thank you! It's our pleasure to keep users satisfied so don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties!

Wild Foods

gooodstgooodstgooodstgooodstgooodstgooodstgooodst gooodst gooodstgooodstgooodstgooodstgooodst. vgooodstgooodstgooodst

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thanks for your feedback :)

PASER

Trabaja para mexico ya que no necesita payment gateway , su configuracion es muy simple,unicamente envia link de pago de tu producto por suscrpcion, buen soporte y rapido , una alternativa a bold o paywhirl entre otras , seria bueno que puedan trabajar con paypal o mercadopago disponibles para mexico

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

¡Gracias por tus comentarios!

Caviar Gems

Customer response was super responsive to help me get this app up and running in my store. I love it when a company makes the extra effort to help it's users.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! Feel free to contact us 24/7, we are always ready to help :)

Fallopian Tube Formula

Highly recommend. Great app! only subscription app I could find that you don't need Shopify Payments to use!

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Thanks for your feedback, it's really appreciated :)