Refersion: Affiliate Marketing

Refersion: Affiliate Marketing

From $99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
956 reviews
956 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
956 reviews
March 8, 2016

We use refersion on our wooden watch website http://www.wudapparel.com - its a very simple app, albeit a bit expensive, but very functional. Finding affiliates can be difficult for new brands but with enough outreach, it's very possible

Wud By Matoa
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
March 7, 2016

Refersion is a super simple program to manage our affilitates from registration to payouts! As a brand owner time management is key so Refersion allows us the ability to further spread our brand message while handling a big load of the work. I would definitely recommend Refersion to anyone looking for that perfect mix of power and simplicity.

Purpleandchrome
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
March 7, 2016

I have been using this referral program for about a year now...Generally everything works well except I can never seem to pay affiliates automatically via PayPal (as is one of their features) but that's ok, I can live with sending payment manually. 4 weeks ago this program stopped abruptly...No idea why. It is no longer tracking what payments are needed to be paid to affiliates. So far customer support has taken 1 week to get back to me, and still no help although numerous emails have been sent. I will be uninstalling if I don't hear something soon!

Lipstickrepublic 2
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 7, 2016

Let me start by saying, I am not the most technical person, so whenever I decide to add a new app to my Shopify store I get a little nervous. However, I was pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to set up Refersion. It ended up being just what I needed. It was very simple to customize the affiliate sign up page and emails. I was even able to take the affiliate link generated by Refersion and customize it in Shopify to better meet my affiliate's needs. There was one thing I was unsure how to do during the set up process, so I contacted Refersion's customer service team and Brittany was quick to offer the assistance and answers I needed. She also followed up to make sure I was all set up and ready to go.

Newzealandsbest
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 7, 2016

Refersion so far has been great. Their staff is great with answering all of our questions via chat and provide us with great information to really optimize our affiliate program.

Chynna Dolls
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
March 4, 2016

Awesome app and excellent customer support! Highly recommended.

Anthony Sinclair 3
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Edited March 2, 2016

Great customer service and it was a very easy set up. Yet to see how it all works but it started well.

Camoeverafter
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 2, 2016

Love it. Others can now peddle my wares, and it was easy. Won't regret it, go. What are you waiting for?

Spaced Out Shop
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 1, 2016

Great App easy to set up and use. very happy

Pasquale Fusca
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited July 27, 2016

Customer service is excellent and the concept is great. Our advice is to think very carefully before committing to any affiliates app because once your affiliates are all signed up then you don't want to stuff them around by changing to a different app.
We very quickly moved to having to pay $27 a month for our affiliate program with Refersion once we had a number signed up but we were not yet generating any income from the affiliates program. This is a big commitment for a new company so for us the jury is still out on this app.

The Travel Bra 2
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months