Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, quick setup, and effective review collection. They appreciate its automation capabilities, which allow for gathering new reviews and gaining Google Reviews from past customers. The integration with Google and Shopify is also valued. It's seen as a crucial tool for addressing issues before a negative review is submitted. Merchants highlight the user-friendly interface and time-saving automation features. They also note its ability to increase the number of 5-star reviews and build customer trust. Many commend the excellent customer service and affordability compared to other review apps.

April 9, 2024

This app is a great asset to my business as it gives me an opportunity to work with a customer correcting the issue before they submit a negative review.

Modern Tourist Guelph
Canada
About 4 years using the app
April 4, 2024

Did a great job. Caught a review that I will work with customer and not have pissed off customers. Thank you

Makana Hut
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 31, 2024

Easy to set up and customize. Reputon Customer Reviews app has helped us gain Google Reviews for our store from previous customers and allows us to automate the collection of new reviews moving forward.

SecondGear.me
United Arab Emirates
2 months using the app
Reputon replied February 5, 2024

Thanks a bunch for your feedback! We're thrilled that our app has been helpful in garnering Google Reviews. If you ever need further assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out.

March 7, 2024

Solid apps, good support. Thanks guys.

WestonBoxes
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
February 27, 2024

Simple and straightforward also free plan is great so far 30 emails should be good for a month I think

Jesus The Foundation
United States
25 days using the app
Reputon replied February 29, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you're finding our app simple and helpful. We value your input as we continue to improve our services.If you have any questions, feel free to reach out.

February 19, 2024

this app has elevated my reviews so much its perfect for my store

Coco & Lola's Lingerie Memphis
United States
About 2 years using the app
Reputon replied February 21, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app has made such a positive impact on your store's reviews! If you have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your kind words and for using our app!

February 23, 2024

Excellent service. Had this app for years now.

PDAPlaza Canada
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Reputon replied February 29, 2024

It's fantastic to hear this kind of feedback on our app. We appreciate your years of support and such kind words! Thank you for choosing us.

April 10, 2024

Would want to recommend this amazing app.

Honesty Sales U.K
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
March 24, 2024

Very helpful app. I highly recommend it.

Dehaz Skincare
United States
10 months using the app
January 2, 2024

thank you for creating this easy to use and helpful app.

The Pomegranate Boutique
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Reputon replied January 5, 2024

It's fantastic to hear that the app has been a valuable and easy-to-use companion for you over the past four years. If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out. Cheers to another great year ahead!