Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and automated review collection. It's ideal for businesses aiming to boost their Google Reviews, with a widget to display all reviews. The app's ability to identify negative reviews allows for proactive response. The free package is seen as adequate for small businesses, offering a cost-effective alternative. Merchants also commend the customer service for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills.

March 8, 2024

excellent product!!!

Scotts Flowers NYC
United States
7 days using the app
February 26, 2024

Best Trending Online Boutique

Seductive Styles Boutique
United States
6 days using the app
Reputon replied February 29, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

February 28, 2024

Great resource that is easy to set up and brought in additional positive reviews quickly

Clubcard Printing Canada
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Reputon replied March 4, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our app was easy to set up and helped get more positive reviews. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to our support team.

March 19, 2024

Set up was very easy. I appreciate the step by step design.

Sweet Clutch!
United States
About 1 hour using the app
December 9, 2023

Thank you for the good service

Get About Mobility
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Reputon replied December 13, 2023

We appreciate your kind words! 🌟 Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

January 2, 2024

Just set up the app and so far, it's been super easy. I love being able to make changes and easily send a test email before turning on the feature. Loving it!

Starfish Boulder
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Reputon replied January 5, 2024

Thank you for the awesome review! If you ever need assistance or have any questions along the way, feel free to reach out. Cheers to more reviews!

November 30, 2023

Great app, does what it says its going to do.

Mouthguards.co.uk
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Reputon replied December 1, 2023

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear our app is delivering as promised. Should you have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com

January 15, 2024

Great app, and reliable

Amys Secret Kitchen
New Zealand
Over 4 years using the app
Reputon replied January 22, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app great and reliable. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, we're here to help. Your support is much appreciated!

April 4, 2024

Produto com ótima qualidade, entrega o que promete, chegou muito rápido, super indico

Dicas das amigas store
Brazil
About 8 hours using the app
March 11, 2024

Very user-friendly and easy to set-up. Having reviews will make a tremendous difference for ones business and with google being the most trusted and used search engine, there are no better reviews to receive than ones written on Google! Reputon and Google are an absolute game changer in my opinion!

DreamHouseEra
Canada
6 minutes using the app