Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and efficient automation of review collection. It's praised for its effectiveness in gathering Google reviews, managing all reviews in one place, and redirecting customers to avoid negative feedback. The app is recognized for building customer trust, potentially boosting sales, and its prompt customer service. It's also noted for its affordability and ability to increase 5-star reviews. The free bundle is considered sufficient for small businesses, making it a cost-effective choice.

April 4, 2024

Produto com ótima qualidade, entrega o que promete, chegou muito rápido, super indico

Dicas das amigas store
Brazil
About 8 hours using the app
April 11, 2024

Great app. Lots of useful features.

BoxNutra
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 15, 2024

Simple and easy. Very happy with the set up process!

AmberLykins
United States
20 minutes using the app
March 19, 2024

Set up was very easy. I appreciate the step by step design.

Sweet Clutch!
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Reputon replied April 22, 2024

Awesome to hear that you found the setup a breeze! We put a lot of effort into making it as smooth as possible with those step-by-step instructions. If you need anything else or have any feedback, feel free to let us know.

May 6, 2024

Muy bueno para tener un fedback de los clientes a tiempo

Libar Bicicletas ecommerce
Colombia
2 days using the app
January 11, 2024

App comoda e funzionale già nella versione free! Indispensabile per richiedere le recensioni in maniera ordinata.

Lacapasa.com
Italy
5 months using the app
Reputon replied January 22, 2024

Grazie mille per il tuo feedback positivo! Siamo felici di sapere che trovi la nostra app comoda e funzionale anche nella versione gratuita. Siamo qui per assisterti in ogni modo possibile. Se hai domande o hai bisogno di supporto, non esitare a contattarci.

January 22, 2024

easy to install and setup

ArtsyWayz
United States
3 months using the app
Reputon replied January 25, 2024

Glad to hear that it was a breeze for you! If you have any more questions or if there's anything else you'd like assistance with, feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience smooth and enjoyable!

March 11, 2024

Very user-friendly and easy to set-up. Having reviews will make a tremendous difference for ones business and with google being the most trusted and used search engine, there are no better reviews to receive than ones written on Google! Reputon and Google are an absolute game changer in my opinion!

DreamHouseEra
Canada
6 minutes using the app
Reputon replied April 22, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you found our app user-friendly and straightforward to set up! Reviews can indeed have a significant impact on a business. We're glad to be a part of your journey and appreciate your kind words. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out.

February 28, 2024

Great resource that is easy to set up and brought in additional positive reviews quickly

Clubcard Printing Canada
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Reputon replied March 4, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our app was easy to set up and helped get more positive reviews. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to our support team.

May 26, 2024

Seems to be pretty great so far!

Bougie Bees™
United States
21 minutes using the app