Reputon Customer Reviews App

Boost Google reviews, Facebook reviews, Yelp, Ratings & more

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 654 reviews

Modern Missionary

This app has been super straight forward and easy. I was looking everywhere to find an app that I could use straight from shopify to request reviews from ALL my customers. This one has been great.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to know you have had a great experience using it.

Reputon Team

Babylein

easy to use. good ways of customizing the mails which are sent to the customers. got some reviews. but expensive for small business. maybe i will buy it later on.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Dear client,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your feedback.

For a small business, you can use a Free plan that includes 50 emails/month.

Regards,
Reputon Team

EMP.Parts

Easy to setup and automatically sends emails asking for reviews and if the review is bad it sends them to you or good it sends them to review sites. Such a great idea to avoid bad reviews and be able to directly interface with customers to alleviate the problem and turn a potentially bad review into a good one.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your feedback. It helps us to make our app better!

Reputon Team

Tillage Clothing Company

I can't tell when a new customer is leaving a review, but otherwise, it's great. I'd love to be notified when new reviews come in, so I can respond to them quickly.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Unfortunately, we can't track either the client who left the review. As in that case, we have to add the code to Google, Facebook, etc. to do so. But it's impossible.

Reputon Team

Cactus en Ligne

This is a great app! It really helped us improve our review rating and generate more business. I would recommend it.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review! We are happy to know our app helps to grow your business.

Reputon Team

OriTanji

Very good app. Has lead to an increase in sales. It brings previous customers experiences to life and helps drive new sales. Recommend.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Reputon Team

WaveHawaii

This app is really helpful and easy to install etc. It would be helpful, to have this app backend in different languages.

Developer reply

December 12, 2021

Thank you for having time to post the review. We are working hard to add more features, including different languages.

Reputon Team

Grass Paints Ireland and UK

Very good app. Has lead to an increase in sales. It brings previous customers experiences to life and helps drive new sales. Recommend.

The Mr.Crossbow Co.

This is a useful application! To anyone who wants to increase sales, I would recommend this app. This is important things for your business.

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Thank you for having time to write a 5* review! We are happy to know our app helps to increase your sales!

Reputon Team

RTRPerformance

Only early days, but currently very easy to set up and going as planned. Looks good on the website (Their Google Section) and hopefully helps get more reviews.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Thank you for having time to post the review. We appreciate your support!

Regards,
Reputon Team