Reputon Customer Reviews App

Boost Google reviews, Facebook reviews, Yelp & more.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 676 reviews

Ebisu Automotive.

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

easy to use and setup, would recommend to anyone who wants all reviews left to help you grow your company in a positive way

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Thank you for the 5* review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

La Cave Éclairée

Location France
Time spent using app 7 months

Good app, I recommand it very much, it helps build trust with your customers and improve your visibility.

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

RAG Tailors

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app! The has an Nice and easy interface with true results. Customers really interact. Thank you guys

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We are happy to know you have had a great experience!

Reputon Team

Smart Watch South Africa

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Great app to have as this will add so much value to my online store thank you for making it possible

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

SEXILYSHOP

Location Italy
Time spent using app 2 months

Ho appena installato l'app. Semplice da modificare e adattare alle proprie esigenze. Molto utile per migliorare il proprio e commerce

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Grazie per avere tempo per scrivere la recensione!

Reputon Team

Pamela Custom Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

I use this app for customer reviews to boost more trust and sales. So, far it has done a pretty good job.

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

We are happy to know your business is growing! Thank you for the 5* review!

Reputon Team

Ronke's Chips

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 27 days

I just installed the app about a month ago. The app is very effective. It prevent a negative review from being posted on my website which would have given out untrue information about delivery to other potential clients.

Developer reply

February 6, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review. We hope our app helps your business to boost!

Reputon Team

Hanielight

Location Italy
Time spent using app 2 months

Very useful, indeed essential for positioning and making yourself known.
An app to be discovered, fantastic!

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Halalaya

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 days

Thank you goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

CPAP Organisation Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 19 days

Seems to be working well so far with minimal setup. Have not had a negative review since I've been using it.