Reputon Customer Reviews App

Boost Google reviews, Facebook reviews, Yelp & more.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 661 reviews

Tillage Clothing Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I can't tell when a new customer is leaving a review, but otherwise, it's great. I'd love to be notified when new reviews come in, so I can respond to them quickly.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Unfortunately, we can't track either the client who left the review. As in that case, we have to add the code to Google, Facebook, etc. to do so. But it's impossible.

Reputon Team

Cactus en Ligne

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 2 years

This is a great app! It really helped us improve our review rating and generate more business. I would recommend it.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review! We are happy to know our app helps to grow your business.

Reputon Team

OriTanji

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Very good app. Has lead to an increase in sales. It brings previous customers experiences to life and helps drive new sales. Recommend.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Reputon Team

WaveHawaii

Location Germany
Time spent using app 39 minutes

This app is really helpful and easy to install etc. It would be helpful, to have this app backend in different languages.

Developer reply

December 12, 2021

Thank you for having time to post the review. We are working hard to add more features, including different languages.

Reputon Team

Grass Paints Ireland and UK

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 28 days

Very good app. Has lead to an increase in sales. It brings previous customers experiences to life and helps drive new sales. Recommend.

The Mr.Crossbow Co.

Location Serbia
Time spent using app 3 months

This is a useful application! To anyone who wants to increase sales, I would recommend this app. This is important things for your business.

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Thank you for having time to write a 5* review! We are happy to know our app helps to increase your sales!

Reputon Team

RTRPerformance

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Only early days, but currently very easy to set up and going as planned. Looks good on the website (Their Google Section) and hopefully helps get more reviews.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Thank you for having time to post the review. We appreciate your support!

Regards,
Reputon Team

FunkyShines

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

Easy to setup & has very helpful features! I'm excited to have added this app to my store as I do need to have somewhat of a review system.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to rate our app!

Reputon Team

Grow Indoor Plants

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 minutes

fantastic app, we use it on another of our sites and it works great, it has really boosted our reviews

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review! We are happy to know our app helps your business to grow!

Reputon Team

greatness

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

I like this app because it helps me stay in touch with customers ... whether they are happy, sad or mad. I always want to make things right with our customers. I want to do the right thing and serve them well.