Reputon Customer Reviews App

Boost Google reviews, Facebook reviews, Yelp & more.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

611 - 620 of 691 reviews

Fad Store EU

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app 3 months

The App seems okay but it would be nice if there is a way to show/embed the reviews on the web site.

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We hope that Reputon help you to get a lot of great user reviews! We have the review widget in plans for the future!

F&K POWERTOOLS PTY LTD

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

I use this app to help with customer feedback.
This is a good method to grow your business through google and social media.
setting up is a breeze

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We hope that Reputon help you to get a lot of great user reviews!

efavormart.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

Perfectly simple, easy to use, works great! Takes some time for the reviews to come in after setup, that's normal. Vladimir was there to answer any questions I had in a timely manner! Awesome!

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We hope that Reputon help you to get a lot of great user reviews!

UBA CORPORATE GIFTS

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 3 months

nice very nice havent reallly used it but seems to be fine thank you very very very very very very very much

super nice .

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We hope that Reputon help you to get a lot of great user reviews!

Esavy

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 29 days

very good app so far and easy to use. Time will tell how good it is. Everyone else also thinks it is good.

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We hope that Reputon help you to get a lot of great user reviews and avoid some negative ones!

Lex Natura

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 hours

trés bon programme je recommande vivement a tous les gens qui veulent avoir des avis sur leur site internet
il permet de cibler et de corriger directement avec les clients insatisfait, afin de pouvoir de nouveau avoir des avis positif une fois le litige réglé

Lift Gift

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Reputon is definitely worth installing. Automating the customer review process makes life a whole lot easier. Just confirm your settings, and let it do its thing. One less thing to think about.

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We hope that Reputon help you to get a lot of great user reviews and avoid some negative ones!

HalalWorldDepot

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

I used this app to help me follow up with my customers and get more reviews. It works very well and customers are actually following up

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We hope that Reputon help you to get a lot of great user reviews and avoid some negative ones!

PSKhair Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

I just installed this app. Easy to set up, will see how it all works regarding my reviews! I will update later

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We hope that Reputon help you to get a lot of great user reviews and avoid some negative ones!

STEELEBEAM

Location Australia
Time spent using app 9 days

I haven't even tried to use this app yet so leaving a review is like trying to tell someone about something that I haven't used

1 2 58 59 60 62 64 65 66 69 70
1 2 58 59 60 62 64 65 66 69 70