Retail Barcode Labels

Retail Barcode Labels

by Shopify

Create and print barcode labels for your products

2.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 388 reviews

SUP2

Barcodes print on label with half the number and +11 have emailed shopify to help fix it and not luck. I think it woul dbe good if glitch can be fixed.

The Georgian Artisan Shop

The app is very easy to use for creating and printing barcode labels and is virtually plug and play. It will print the basic information you need but if you are looking to customize label layouts there is not a lot of movement. A couple of improvements could be adding the option of using a QR code and the ultimate would be an automatic SKU number generator for new product entered in your store.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Thanks so much for this feedback! I'll be sure to pass those suggestions on to the team for you. Cheers. - Brie, Shopify Support

Amarantine Minerals

Seriously this app is the best! Works really well and so easy to use! Support is great too! Do yourself a favour

ebarza

We used this application to print the barcode for our store. While using this application we were facing the problem of not printing the price along with the barcode. We contacted to the support team regarding this issue. But they said that your country currency doesn't support with our system as this application is used worldwide for printing the barcode. For developer:
Developers should update this application with time by time as many of the Shopify users using this application for barcode printing.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Hi, there! Thank you for that feedback - that is correct, you aren't able to print your pricing on your barcodes using the app if you are using an unsupported currency on your store. If this is the case for you, I'd recommend using the Dymo label printing software instead: https://bit.ly/39fg0Ji. Hope that helps! - Brie, Shopify Support

Elmar

App looks good sadly it bugs when creating template : I only get the barcode and the SKU, even when selecting Price, Product name and Variant. I can t use it if I cant have the price on the label... Hope they ll fix the bug

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

Thanks for reaching out about this! If your labels aren't showing the product price, this is most likely because you're using a currency that isn't currently supported. This app currently only supports the currencies found here: https://bit.ly/3pcMSbf. If you're not using one of those currencies, this would be what's causing your issue there.

If that's the case, I suggest using the Dymo Label software to create your labels instead: https://bit.ly/39fg0Ji.

If you are using a supported currency, please contact our support team so that we can look into this for you further: https://help.shopify.com/en/questions. Hope that helps! - Brie, Shopify Support

Híper Ocio

Really useful, but they should implement the option to edit the label text format. Prices should be a bit bigger. In that case my rating would be 5.

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

Thank you for your review and for this feedback! If you're in need of different label texts or price sizing, it may be worth taking a look at using the Dymo label software to print labels instead: https://bit.ly/39fg0Ji. There might be some additional options available there. Hope that helps! - Brie, Shopify Support

Vero Diaz

Es de mucha utilidad para poder tener los códigos de barras, con la creación automática es mucho mas sencillo

FreemanLiquidators

We used this free app with the booting of our site and store. It has been a great overall experience.

ONE OF A KIND

I was really excited to use this product until I found it extremely difficult to get the labels printed. Its super easy to get them created BUT you cannot print them easily. Very disappointed!

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

Hey, there! Thank you for your review - I'm glad to hear that you're finding the labels easy to make. In regards to getting them printed, you can check out the printing instructions and recommended print settings here: https://bit.ly/2OP7kS5. That said, our support team is also happy to help you get this sorted out. Feel free to reach out any time: https://help.shopify.com/en/questions. - Brie, Shopify Support

Shopbyedimar

I love the app for my store work excellent, but I need to know how can I do for google and amazon... Thanks

Developer reply

February 10, 2021

Thank you for reaching out and for submitting your review, and I'm glad to hear that you've enjoyed using the Retail Barcode Labels app. In terms of setting up the Google and Amazon integrations, we have guides on how to do this on our Help Center, which you can find here (https://bit.ly/3tNvvQU) and here: https://bit.ly/2Olvof7. If you're having any difficulties with these apps, please contact our support team directly at https://help.shopify.com/en/questions. -Victor, Shopify Support

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 38 39
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 38 39