This app is User friendly and it saves me a lot of time ! We can print directly from Shopify instead of using a third party software.
Whitt & Co. Clothing
Love the app, it has helped make our brick and mortar store more efficient. My only complaint is that it doesn't do GTIN for selling online like google or amazon. I would even pay for that
House of Plants
Lacks support for custom labels. Great app otherwise. I would give 5-stars if it had that one feature. We use a custom printer.
Thank you for leaving this feedback and I'm glad that you've mostly found the app to be useful for the business. I will be sure to pass your comments onto our development team for them to consider as we build and develop the app in future. Thanks again! -Oliver, Shopify Support
Art by Amy Labbe
I have been trying to reach help for 4 days in a row with zero response. The label choices are minimum so it appears this app will be useless trying print on smaller Avery labels....
Hi, there. I'm sorry to hear you've had a hard time reaching our team - we're experiencing a large volume of support requests right now, so if you've reached out via email it may take longer than usual for someone to get back to you. If your issue is urgent, I'd recommend reaching out via live chat, or by messaging us on Facebook or Twitter.
If you're trying to print on a label size that isn't compatible with the default template, we should be able to assist you in changing the size set in the template's code. I'd like to find out more about what you're trying to do and see what we can do to get that working for you. I'll follow up with you via email for more details and we can discuss there. Thanks! - Brie, Shopify Support
The bar codes really help me organize my inventory. But when I print multiple out at a time, 3 or 4 of them will not print correctly on the Dymo sticker leaving me to try and printing them again. So I cannot print more than 5 at a time otherwise it will mess up and skip and not print correctly. Yes I have the right stickers and set up sizes. If I print less than 5 at a time they come out perfect each time.
Thanks for leaving this review. When printing in bulk, it's best to follow these steps (http://bit.ly/2GC5bSM), and ensure your printer is using these recommended settings (http://bit.ly/331SMkl).
I'm going to follow up with you via email to help look into the troubles you're having, and work towards a resolution. Talk soon! - Rae, Shopify Support
The Mercantile at Mill + Grain
Agree with most other 1 star reviews. You have to go through the process MULTIPLE times to get 1 barcode created. I don't understand why that functionality won't live inside Shopify (like Shopkeep) and not in an App. You also have to delete the app and reinstall if you have any issues.
Hi, there! I'm sorry to hear that you're having this technical issue with the app, and I'd like to investigate this issue further for you. I'll send you an email shortly for more information and we can take a look at it together. Cheers. - Brie, Shopify Support
It's sometimes frustrating because it won't created barcodes on items. You have to repeatedly hit create. Other than that it's good
I'm glad that you've mostly found the app to be useful but I'm sorry to hear that you sometimes have issues creating the barcodes quickly. Thank you for your feedback on this, and I will be sure to submit this information to our development team who work on the app for them to see. Please contact our support team at help.shopify.com/questions if you require further assistance. -Victor, Shopify Support
Hartz Honey Hole
I use this app to create price stickers for my store. I do not like having to repeatedly go through the process to attempt to make barcodes. Sometimes it works on the first try but typically I have to go through the process repeatedly, at least 5 times of clicking " create barcode" then navigate back to the product screen and do it again and again until it finally actually produces a barcode. Some times i have to repeat this process over 15 times to get one generated and I have also found that it often will generate a barcode that is already in use which I have no way of knowing that until the cashier rings up an item and flags it for multiple items being linked to the barcode. It is frustrating!
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review here; I'm sorry to hear that you're having these technical issues with the app. This certainly shouldn't be the case, and I'd like to look into this for you further. I'll send you an email shortly and we can take a look at it together. Speak soon! - Brie, Shopify Support
Barcodes werden in völlig chaotischer Rheinfolge erzeugt wenn man in der Produkt Section eine bestimmte Liste auswählt anstatt diese Rheinfolge zu übernehmen. Viel Sortier Arbeit.
Mooey Christmas & Udder Things
The app is really easy to use. I only wish it would show the SKU on the items after you print the labels, since you cannot see the name on the label after it's printed. I also wish it would fit the name or part of the name of the item on the Jewelry Label and the 1" square. If it had that, I would have given it 5 stars.