AfterShip Returns , 2,264 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable features, intuitive interface, and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for effectively tracking returns and enhancing the customer shopping experience. The app is suitable for businesses of all sizes due to its scalability and affordability. Many commend the customer service for its efficiency and quick response time. It's recommended for its seamless website integration and easy navigation.

January 4, 2024

Ankit and Garvita are just Amazing. Their Customer Service's outstanding AfterShip tracking feature is a game-changer for my business, but what really stands out to me is their outstanding customer service. I've been utilizing AfterShip for a while now for tracking shipments, managing returns, and securing shipping insurance - the seamless integration with Shopify is solid. The app is robust, significantly simplifying what can often be a complicated shipment management process.

Rebel Reaper Clothing Company
United States
6 days using the app
December 1, 2023

We have been using AfterShip a smidge over a year now. Before this week, I may have given them 4-5 stars; however, there was a change to the app that overrode our return rules; creating an issue for our users.
In trying to force an upgrade, at a 70% cost increase, our app no longer functioned as before, nor as desired.
After working with support for three days, it was finally resolved today, when the agent, Ayush, removed the forced upgrade. Now our app appears to be performing as needed. There is no way for the user to work around the upgrade and it is not clear that is the issue.
All you will need is some patience, an understanding of how the app is supposed to perform for your site, and a fierce determination to reach a support agent who will comprehend the issue and needs of the customer, and be willing to stick with it to make the correct changes.

Munro Shoes
United States
Over 1 year using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied December 3, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.
We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us. If there's anything specific you'd like to see or any additional features you're interested in, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com. We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

February 9, 2024

Easy to set up and great service from Nalinee

Bisous Pets
Australia
12 days using the app
December 14, 2023

Moazzam assisted with my inquiry and was straight to the point

findmenowthelabel
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 5, 2024

I was looking for a free way to create a return center on my website and there free plan was filled with all the features I needed. It is a great option for me since I only process a few returns each month. I also use a few of their other services so it was very simple to integrate into my website.

Aria the Fox
United States
7 minutes using the app
January 15, 2024

Okay App with very minimal options to customize the process, furthermore for larger ventures there are a lot of smaller costs that are added on top

Papasplatz
Germany
About 1 month using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied January 16, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations, and we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

We value all customer feedback as it helps us identify areas where we can improve our services. We do understand that you are looking for the customization on the Returns page and we have already forwarded your requirement to the development team.

One of our experts will be sending you an email in order to get this sorted for you.

In the meantime, if you require any additional help, please let us know. Our ‘Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have either via live chat or you can email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Edited March 22, 2024

Aditya was incredibly helpful! Highly recommend!

American Bass Audio
United States
2 months using the app
January 31, 2024

I got a quick response from Nalinee. :)

Bad Society Club
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
March 8, 2024

great customer support

My Store
United States
30 days using the app
January 31, 2024

FAST Customer service! App is also really easy to set up!

Mack & Rex
United States
About 19 hours using the app