Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable pop-ups, loyalty programs, and reviews section. They value its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with platforms, and advanced targeting options for marketing. The app's ability to reward customers for various actions and integrate feedback into product pages is praised for boosting customer loyalty and brand credibility. Merchants report increased engagement and sales, and commend the responsive support team. The app's customization services to match themes are also appreciated. It's recommended for improving productivity, streamlining tasks, and boosting traffic and sales.

April 24, 2022

Arianne was amazing and helped me really quickly with questions about customer limits. Excited to see what the app can do for us.

Lemonade Box
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Rivo replied April 25, 2022

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! 🙌 Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

January 13, 2023

Awesome customer support team, Mica did everything I asked for and more. The app is easy to get around thanks so much Mica love your work.

Sensationally Fabulous
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
Rivo replied January 16, 2023

We're so excited you are happy with our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

June 10, 2021

Easy to install and looks great with so many customisable options, just installed so awaiting the results!

Animal Crackers
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Rivo replied June 10, 2021

Glad you are liking the app so far and thanks so much for the 5-star review! We are always available to help out if you have any questions along the way, just shoot us a quick message at support@boosterapps.com. 😊 All the best, Kevin

June 23, 2022

A great App, Abbie is carefully, very apprciate her,expect to trying their more feature,thanks loyalty

25Home
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Rivo replied June 24, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thanks, Kevin

January 16, 2022

Simply outstanding! Customer service is fantastic and outplays the competition incredibly! Thank youuu!

treeonfy
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Rivo replied January 17, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! Cheers, Kevin

June 10, 2022

Very user-friendly app. They really thought about the ins and outs what customer need. I am satisfied.

COOS COSMETICS
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
Rivo replied June 10, 2022

We're so excited that you love our app! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Edited September 10, 2021

Really easy to setup and love that they have a free plan. Chatting with customer support was easy and quick too!

Peachy Eyewear
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Rivo replied September 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! 🙌 If there's anything else we can do please feel free to reach out at any time. Cheers, Kevin

January 4, 2023

Vraiment intuitif, simple et efficace! Le service à la clientèle est fantastique! Je recommande vivement! :)

www.evamela.com
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Rivo replied January 4, 2023

Tu es tellement incroyable! 🎉Merci beaucoup pour l'avis positif et pour nous avoir recommandés à la communauté Shopify ! Si jamais vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit, nous sommes toujours là pour vous ! Bravo, Kévin

September 21, 2022

I just downloaded this app and Therese has been so kind and patient to guide me through the set up! Thank you!

Gold & Behold
Singapore
About 1 hour using the app
Rivo replied September 21, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app! If you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We are always here and happy to help. 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

May 4, 2022

this is a great app has a lot of features and great customer service I would recommend to everone to use

Surma Supermarket
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Rivo replied May 5, 2022

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the community! Much appreciated, Kevin