Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Collect Reviews & UGC to increase conversions w/ social proof

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Start collecting customer reviews

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 120 of 504 reviews

KatieWhiteDesigns

Location United States
Time spent using app 30 minutes

This is the second Rivo app I've used for my shop. Shout out to Jel for her help today! Customer service is 12/10 and the app is pretty user friendly. Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

Wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for using our apps, and we are always here, anytime you need us. Your positive review is very much appreciated! All the best, Kevin

CXRVO CLOTHING

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 26 minutes

Really well rounded app, support is amazing, spoke to Arianne and she sorted my issues out right away, really fun to talk to, very fast and also patient. 11/10 amazing support

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

So pleased that we were able to help you with your concern. Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team will be delighted to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

Supermarts

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 13 days

Great and easy to use. It helps engage with customers and make it easy for customers to keep contact with us.

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Happy to help out in any way we can. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

PJ-Bey Emporium

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

We just finished setting up this app on our storefront and are excited to see it at work. We really loved the service. The service was kind and courteous. Thank you for your patience with us old people LOL.

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! Let us know anytime if there's anything else we can do to help. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

Lilly Kay Farm

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

I am just getting started so I cannot be 100% sure, but Therese was super helpful giving me more than I asked for!

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

Thank you so much for using our app! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Fun Factory Now

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

This app is really great. Helps provide a positive reputation to customers and also a way to get more orders by being able to offer a discount code to customers who give reviews. Support is also very helpful. Must-have for any Shopify store.

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

We're so excited that you love our app! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

Resiliency Tees

Location United States
Time spent using app About 24 hours

Setting up this app was very easy and personalized service available to answer any questions initially. It was great speaking with Abbie who showed a true interest in my business' website and making it better in general. I look forward to taking advantage of the benefits of this app.

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are satisfied with our support and thanks for leaving an excellent review! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Much appreciated, Kevin

waterlilystyles

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 minutes

Abbie was very helpful and quick to get the stuff i needed help done. THank you, cant wait to try this app out!

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for using our app! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Best regards, Kevin

event2print

Location Norway
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Best follow-up from support ever. Paul was there for the few things I needed help to do. Looking forward to get my first reviews:-)

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

We're so excited that you are happy with our services! If you have further questions or need help along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team will be delighted to assist you. 😊 Thanks, Kevin

Viper Social Products

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

Arianne is accommodating! She helped me with the review app and also helped me with my store!! I overlooked certain items in my store, and she helped me.

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are always happy to help and available any time you need us. 🙂 Best regards, Kevin

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 50 51
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 50 51