Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Rivo
533 reviews
517 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
517 reviews
December 8, 2022

I was looking at various options for product reviews and I came across rivo which not only happens to be exclusively free but also with great customer support and a super creative way to monetise something that is essential in any store 2023 onwards. Thank you Rivo. We need more businesses like you.

Maison Gaviria
Colombia
Rivo replied December 8, 2022

So pleased that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! Best wishes, Kevin

December 8, 2022

Ryan helped me a great deal, he was very nice and has wonderful interpersonal skills . He made my process very smooth.

immortelleclothing
United States
Rivo replied December 8, 2022

Your kind words are very much appreciated! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! All the best, Kevin

December 8, 2022

I am enjoying this app; It's easy to use and understand. Therese has been very helpful when I've needed help too. Thank you for creating this!

Mr Injector UK - Fuel injector diagnostics, cleaning & servicing and historic restoration
United Kingdom
Rivo replied December 8, 2022

We're so excited that you are enjoying our app! 🤩 Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

December 7, 2022

Réponse très rapide et sympathique, je recommande, je dois juste prendre en main l'application qui m'a l'air facile d'utilisation

Lacornador
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied December 7, 2022

Tu es tellement incroyable! 🎉Merci beaucoup pour l'avis positif et pour nous avoir recommandés à la communauté Shopify ! Si jamais vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit, nous sommes toujours là pour vous ! Bravo, Kévin

December 6, 2022

Rivo is amazing app and their customer service is awesome. Jel helped me with everything I needed and more! Thank you so much for an awesome app and awesome help!

Texas Southern Design
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Rivo replied December 6, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin