Rivo Product Reviews App

[NEW] Increase sales w/ user generated Product Reviews Addons

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Start collecting customer reviews

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 187 reviews

GLDXCHNG

Location United States

App was super easy to install and enable. Lance helped me to customize the widget and was very useful in the chat! Great app!

Developer reply

August 17, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying our app and customer services! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thanks, Kevin

Beautiful Living Store

Location Netherlands

The app is very easy to use, customizable and the live support is outstanding both in quality and speed! You really don't need to be a computer wizard to make it work!

Developer reply

August 17, 2022

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team would be very happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

Missy Pink

Location United Kingdom

App looks great with all the features it offers, thanks to Lance for providing the support I needed.

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words and for leaving a 5-star review! 🙌 We are always here for you anytime you need us. Best wishes, Kevin

Graphic Tee Shirts

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Didn't know they offered so much with in the app. But thanks to Abbie I was able to get the hook up with some awesome features for my online store.

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

We truly appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. If you need further help along the way, just let us know. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

unseenwalkingbyfaith

Location United States
Time spent using app 32 minutes

I enjoyed using the app. Abbey was very helpful. She even gave tips to better my website. She is definitely a great asset to the company!

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

MiamiUrbanBoutique

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I've just downloaded the app to increase sales with some reviews from customers who purchased and I had a question I was able to get a response in no less than 30 secs from (Abbie) she was kind and helpful. She went out of her way to extend her hand with suggestions it was an amazing experience 10/10

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thanks so much for the wonderful review, and we greatly appreciate you using our app! If there's anything else we can do, just let us know. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

MiStyle & Co

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 minutes

Arianne helped me so much in the first few minutes of me setting up the app. She was super helpful and added a lot of value to my experience overall to the app and using it for my site! Looking forward to continuing to use this app and dealing with the team.

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

nielsenpecans

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 minutes

I just had a quick question, and Maria helped me solve it quickly. But then she went above and beyond and threw in some advice and a couple of freebies. Great experience

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

modalida

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 2 hours

il servizio clienti è eccezionale,Betty è stata gentilissima,
consiglio a tutti questa app.
superrrr

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Le tue parole gentili significano il mondo per noi! Grazie mille per il feedback positivo e per aver contribuito a condividere la parola su di noi! 🤩 Molto apprezzato, Kevin

Milestone Outdoors

Location United States
Time spent using app 33 minutes

Abby was great to work with and the app seems great! I havent used it a ton yet but I am excited to see how it does!

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review! 🙌 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. We're always here to help. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19