Smart Search Bar & Filters

Smart Search Bar & Filters

From $19/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
1414 reviews
1293 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1293 reviews
October 30, 2021

This app improves the native Shopify search capabilities. It gives you more control over what the website visitor sees. You can automatically direct certain searches to certain pages, and you can exclude certain pages from search results. I used Searchanise on another platform, and I looked it up when I moved to Shopify.

Notgrass History
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
October 30, 2021

Great customer support. Would be pretty difficult for us to utilze the complete feature if they didn't incorporate custom code, which they did. Hats of Parel!

Hatchnhack Cart
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 27, 2021

yes, I used this app. Its helped me lot in search and filter for categories and products as well. Thanks

KatyMedSolutions
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 23, 2021

Love it, really helps our store navigation and customer experience. You also provide great customer service as well!

Gevril
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited October 22, 2021

Excellent app. Haven't seen anything so far that I don't like. Great performance. Replaced my theme filter with the filter from this app. Support is a little slow sometimes but the app is so well done that you probably wouldn't need a lot of help.

YoshTrend
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 18, 2021

Just started using this app a few days ago and still setting it up, though the customer service is excellent - quick and real helpful. The options in this app are marvelous. Installation was easy (and it just worked) and the collection pages are quick to load and easy to navigate/filter through. I'm quite sure this will be an upgrade to our store in terms of user experience! Thanks!

Your Film Poster
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 12, 2021

Great app in the field. Best customer support service. The default function works fine and the app's developer is very open to help you add modifications.

SilveryPrinting
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited December 23, 2022

Fantastic continuous support from Julia @ Searchanise, love the new sweet label functions in both search widgets!

CARZILLA
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 12, 2021

The app is amazing, it provides multiple functions during the search process. And the CS agent, Tatiana Durnova was very helpful!

Coréelle
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 24, 2021

This app has lots of great functionality coupled with a support team that is fast and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a robust search functionality combined with design features that can be tailored to your customer/brand.

FLAUNT
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months