Smart Search Bar & Filters

Smart Search Bar & Filters

From $19/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1410 reviews
1291 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1291 reviews
October 28, 2022

We've been using the Searchanise app for over 2 years and absolutely love it! This is a no-brainer for any ecommerce store. A+++ service from the support staff. ~TheHobbyWarehouse.co.nz~

The Hobby Warehouse Ltd
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Almost 7 years
Searchanise replied November 1, 2022

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for this feedback! We truly appreciate your loyalty. Now, all we aim to do is only improve our product to make sure you're always confident in your choice.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

October 28, 2022

Also echt eine klasse Suchmaschine, der Support ist sehr bemüht, und hilft bei jeder Angelegenheit, wenn was nicht funktioniert. Macht weiter so und wir hoffen das Ihr immer wieder neue Ideen einbaut.

STORE by AWK Flagship
Austria
Time spent using app: 4 months
Searchanise replied October 28, 2022

Hello! We wish we could reply to this amazing review in German, yet we only speak English. Great news is that you can express your gratitude in any language.

That's why we want to thank you for taking the time to say such pleasant things about both our product and our support team. It means the world to us! All that's left for us to do further is to keep it up.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

October 26, 2022

Great app, completely transformed my collection pages as well as the search function on my store. Support helped me all along the way.

VoltPPE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
Searchanise replied October 27, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are thrilled to see how helpful our app turned out to be for your store.

It's also always great to know that our support team's involvement really makes a big difference. Feel free to contact us anytime!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

October 25, 2022

support is really great at responding quickly and helping with any modifications. They have been able to help us so far with anything we have wanted to change.

Lighting Superstore
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Searchanise replied October 26, 2022

Hi,

Happy to hear that our support was helpful! Thank you for sharing your experience here.

If we can assist with anything else, please feel free to message us again at any time. Will be glad to help!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

October 17, 2022

i had a problem with the search, and the developers fix it really quick and they where really friendly, thank you and wish you all the best :-)

andmoreswiss
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 months
Searchanise replied October 17, 2022

Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your experience here! Unfortunately, it is hard to guarantee that our search will work perfectly right after installation in 100% of cases due to the variety of other apps and scripts that might be used in stores, but we are ready to fix any issues at any time.

If there is anything else we can do, please feel free to message us at feedback@searchanise.io at any time.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

October 4, 2022

This app has massively improved our search results compared to the standard Shopify search bar. Support has also been great, helping us modify it to suit our store

GolfClubs4Cash
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Searchanise replied October 4, 2022

Happy to hear that you see the improvement over the default search and that our support was helpful! If there is anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to contact our support at any time at feedback@searchanise.io. Thank you very much for sharing your feedback!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

October 4, 2022

Love this app. Support is amazing and always spot on. Has transformed the way our customer can search and find information.

The Tech Geeks
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Searchanise replied October 4, 2022

Making it easier for store visitors to find what they need is our goal and we are glad to hear that our support helps to achieve it too. Our whole team appreciates that you've found time to share your thoughts with our app here a lot, thank you very much!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

October 3, 2022

Search and filters work much better than they do for my biggest competitors. Support (Iyla and Vladimir) are very responsive and helpful in getting the app to be correctly set up to meet my needs

EasyTot
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Searchanise replied October 4, 2022

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your experience with Smart Search & Filter and our support. Will do our best to keep it up!

September 30, 2022

We were blown away by the responsiveness from Searchanise's success team. They helped us customize our application and made sure it was exactly what we wanted. This is a great team!

South Cypress
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Searchanise replied October 3, 2022

Wow, your feedback is such a great motivation for us! Thank you very much. It's honestly one of the greatest things in our work, to see you enjoy the results and to see them meet your needs.

Feel free to contact us anytime.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

September 30, 2022

We asked for help in changing the title of the search page and the title tag in the source code. The support team cleared everything up. They were a great team!

バイセルブランシェ
Japan
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Searchanise replied October 3, 2022

Thank you for this kind review! Our team's goal is to always help you with your desired search widgets' setup. We are happy to see you like the results.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team