Smart Search Bar & Filters

Smart Search Bar & Filters

From $19/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1410 reviews
1291 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1291 reviews
September 27, 2022

I use this app more than 3 years for 2 shops, all is working good, a lot of options and good analytics for search. Support is fast. Prices/value the best on market.

Ambient Lounge Chile
Chile
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Searchanise replied October 3, 2022

Thank you for being such a loyal customer and especially thank you for sharing your experience with our app here for other people to see. It's honestly all we hope for, to see our clients staying with Smart Search & Filter because they truly find our product a great choice. We appreciate it!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

September 19, 2022

Words can't express how above and beyond the staff/techs go to help you out with practical customizations. I highly recommend this app mostly because of the support you get along with it. Plus, the app itself is a perfect 10, we couldn't do the things we wanted to do on our site without it. www.toplineeyewear.com

Topline Eyewear
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Searchanise replied October 3, 2022

Words can't express how much we appreciate your review! Thank you very much for taking the time to share it and describe all the different aspects of your experience with our app.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us whenever you need help.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

September 13, 2022

安装即用,价格相对合适,回复很快,技术支持也很及时。
Easy to use. Good service with quick response. Thanks for the powerful support.

越野自由
China
Time spent using app: 5 months
Searchanise replied September 16, 2022

Thank you very much for your review and for choosing our app!

We are more than happy to provide the best search, filters, and support we can for our clients. Knowing that it is noticeable always brightens our day, thank you again for sharing your feedback.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

September 13, 2022

Filters and search app working very well. Fast and prompt support from the team. We had complex requirements for the filters and it got completed using this app. Thanks

thewhiskeyexperiences
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
Searchanise replied September 16, 2022

Happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with Smart Search & Filter and our support!

Our whole team really appreciates your feedback. We will do our best to keep the sailing smooth and continue improving the app's functionality even further.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

September 9, 2022

Nice app and great support team, the developers will help you solve any issues you have in a timely fashion.

Loan Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Searchanise replied September 16, 2022

Thank you very much for your feedback!

We are always doing our best to assist with any requests as soon as possible and appreciate your appreciation :)

If there is anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to message us at feedback@searchanise.io at any time. We will be glad to help!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

August 31, 2022

Great app and good support :) Plenty of variables and manual configurations make the search and filters easy to manage.

E-BikeShop UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
Searchanise replied October 3, 2022

Wow, what a lovely review! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We will do our best to only improve our app to provide you with the great service :)

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

August 26, 2022

Very easy to use and program. Makes our store shopable without having to have perfect data. I would recommend this app! Thanks Homeplumbing.com

HomePlumbing
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Searchanise replied October 3, 2022

Thank you, it feels great to see our app being so handy! Your feedback on the easiness of the setup and usage means everything to us.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

August 26, 2022

Great app.. www.westcoastvapesupply.com uses it and so does www.superstrain.com works great. It's really nice the way toi shows up..

West Coast Vape Supply
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
Searchanise replied October 3, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind words! As we understand, you're using our app on two of your stores. If so, it's a great bonus.

Feel free to let us know if you need help with anything. We are always here to help!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

August 24, 2022

Can't give it enough stars. It is super easy to setup and does everything that more expensive search apps do for a fraction of the cost. The support is excellent. Normally picking apps from the marketplace is hard but this one should not be a hard choice. We use it for all of our stores.

Beadsofcambay.com
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Searchanise replied October 3, 2022

Thank you for such high praise! It's always delightful to see that people choose our app out of all other search apps. What is even more pleasant is to see our clients using our app on several stores. We truly appreciate your loyalty.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

August 17, 2022

It was a very good experience working with the developers, they solved our requests efficiently.

Canadian Liquor Store
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
Searchanise replied August 22, 2022

We are pleased to see you decided to share your experience with our development team here. Thank you! This is what we aim for, to keep your clients satisfied and make sure they get their requests done. Feel free to contact us again if any other queries appear.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team