SEO Booster ‑ SEO Marketing

Easy Google SEO, Boost Traffic, Ranking & Speed. 24/7 Support

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
181 - 190 of 2284 reviews

The Crew Vape Shop

Venta de equipos para Vapear como pods desechables, Kits de inicio, equipos mecánicos y electrónicos, los mejores e-liquida y nicsalts

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Dearest The Crew Vape Shop,

We are so grateful for your review and it just made our day much better. Thank you a lot!

SEO Booster is the All-in-One SEO tool and it gathers key function that are in high demand and definitely will help merchants to boost page rankings of their shops. We are always more than ready to assist you to achieve more SEO success faster.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time at the Live chat window. Just one click away!

Eden - SEO Booster team

UrbaneCart

I used this app to make my store site visible, better and customer friendly. Gina provided an amazing support to do all this. Really appreciate her patience and knowledge. Keep it up.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Good day, UrbaneCart!

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, and share your honest thoughts ♥

I'm really happy to know that our product suits your needs which are to improve your site's visibility, and even more to hear that our Gina was able to assist you in the quick and efficient way you were expecting.

I hope you keep enjoying our product and wish you all the best for your store. If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate of getting back in touch with Gina and our supporters in the Live chat channel!

Hana - SEO Booster team

CHK-SHIELD | Outdoor Army - Tactical Gear Shop

Support was very fast and keen to assist me with the onboarding and some questions. Thank you very much.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Dearest CHK-SHIELD | Outdoor Army - Tactical Gear Shop,

It's an honour for us to receive your kind rating today. We will work harder to achieve fullest satisaction.

Providing promt and efficient support is one of our goals when running this app, and we're so glad to know that it was clearly demonstrated to you. Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime you need our smallest help, and we're more than happy to support you.

We look forward to your next visit with SEO Booster so that we can guide you to boost SEO to the fullest and make best use of our application.

Cheers,

Lea - SEO Booster team

J & K Distribution Co.

this is great for business owner who inderstand just enough why SEO is important but not skilled enough to fix it themseleves this APP takes care of those issues to meet you where you are in your online business!

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Hi J & K Distribution Co team,

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. It does indeed make our day.

SEO Booster was built exactly for helping all store owners, from beginner to advanced in SEO, improve SEO optimization and boost page rankings. We try hard day by day to keep it real and consistent and receiving such feedback gives great meaning to all our efforts. More importantly, it empowers us for new goals and achievements.

We strongly believe in fruitful cooperation with you for many years and from our side, we will do all possible and impossible.

Keep in mind that we are providing 24/7 support to our customers so we can help them immediately. Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help.

Chloe - SEO Booster team

The Whisky Mill

Gina was wonderful assistance. Her quick, helpful and caring support is just how customer service should be!

Developer reply

August 14, 2021

Hey The Whisky Mill,

Thank you so much for leaving us such a good review while onboarding, it really made our day ♥ So glad to hear that you have a great experience with the prompt and helpful support from our Gina.

We are providing a 24/7 Live-chat channel so we can give a hand to you and fix your issues promptly because you're our valuable customer. Please feel free to drop us a message anytime you need, Gina and our support team are very pleased to assist you.

Looking forward to your next visit!

Hana - SEO Booster team

Mirchi Merch

Gina was so helpful, prompt, professional and supportive. It was nice to have some real time help as I am new to SEO.

Developer reply

August 14, 2021

Good day, Mirchi Merch,

It's amazing to receive a review from such a nice customer like you. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this wonderful feedback ♥

We truly enjoy serving you and feel honored to be your chosen app as a SEO novice, and so happy to know that you are satisfied with Gina's assistance. I'm really happy to share your feedback with her and the team so that we can continue to improve the app and your experience in the future.

Please feel free to hit us up when you need further assistance. We are always here to help!

Lea - SEO Booster team

Sunny Skin Australia

so quick and easy to install. very impressed so far seems fast and efficient. Great tool for those just getting started

Developer reply

August 15, 2021

Hi Sunny Skin Australia team,

We are so grateful for your kind words and it just made our day much better. Thanks for sharing your experience with us to the community.

We are glad that you are "no sweat no stress" with first steps using our SEO app. SEO Booster team can make sure things on your site are gettng better and better from the point the app installed on your site. Keep in mind that our real-time support team is available right in app anytime for you to count on.

Hope that we will have a long-term journey and achieve more SEO success!

Eden - SEO Booster team

ROLLY PUPS INC

had some problems with website SEO and Gina was here and the dev team took care of all our problems! :) great app and support

Developer reply

August 14, 2021

Hey ROLLY PUPS INC,

Thank you so much for sparing some time to share your thoughts with us and other merchants. We appreciate it a lot ♥

We are really happy to learn you find our app and support service that great. Our developers work really hard to make it as easy to use and user-friendly as possible and these words made their days, thank you!

Please be reassured that whenever you need help, Gina and our supporters are just one click away from you. We are always here to back you up on your SEO journey. Once again, thank you so much.

Wishing you the very best, and looking forward to talking with you in the live chat again!

Chloe - SEO Booster team

Monee Patrice Elite Handbag and Accessory Collection

I used this app as a beginner to get me started and so it's pretty good. Gina was a big help for me.

Developer reply

August 14, 2021

Hi Monee Patrice Elite Handbag and Accessory Collection,

Thank you so much for your generous review ♥ I really appreciate your time with SEO Booster and I believe SEO Booster will never let you down.

We always strive to design the app to serve SEO beginners like you with the utmost ease and convenience, and we are glad to hear that you are having a good experience with the app and assistance from Gina. I'll be happy to pass along your feedback to her and all team members.

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to work with you. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to get back to us via Live chat window.

Hori - SEO Booster team

Pure Rosy

SEO Booster has a very helpful support team. They are ager to help guide you through some site fixes or help you optimize your results. I think this is a very tool especially for new website launches and professionals new to e-commerce. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

August 15, 2021

Dear Linda,

Thank you a lot for leaving such wonderful feedback on us. We truly appreciate every word and are so happy to hear them exactly from you ✨.

The whole SEO Booster team is working hard to deliver the best possible service, and it is true pleasure when we see results and appreciation from you. We do all our best to make SEO journey with our app easy and relaxing, and our customer support team will do anything in the possible shortest time because we all value each second of our customers.

We will try to continue to justify your trust and delight you with an impeccable level of service. Thank you one more time 💗!

Hori - SEO Booster team