SEO Booster: Speed & Marketing

Easy SEO for Image, Meta Tag, Schema, AMP, Speed. 24/7 Support

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
181 - 190 of 2494 reviews

brightamos

Great customer support, always there to answer all your questions. Hana was extremely helpful. Thank you!

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Good day to brightamos team,

Thank you so much for leaving us so awesome a review 😍! With your precious feedback, it motivates us, including Hana and our support team, to keep on improving the app and the service everyday!

We will always be waiting to assist you, so just give us a shout through Live Chat channel in-app whenever you need us!

Gina - SEO Booster team

Dog's Love Store

Perfect App for SEO, gives a preview on how your product and collection pages appear on search engines and you can adjust any rules you wish to have. Not to mention the supportive staff like Gina, she's always there when I need any help and that wasn't only once or twice, I reached out to her on multiple issues and she's always there to support. Highly recommend

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Hi wonderful Dog's Love Store team,

We truly appreciate that we can accompany such a kind-hearted and lovely customer like you 💝 I really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us!

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. Gina and our supporters are always ready to support you!

Have a great day ahead!

Hana - SEO Booster team

Westside Shopping Therapy

I installed this App to help me with my SEO. And I am extremely satisfied with the performance so far. It is user friendly and customer service is really great, although response time needs improvement.

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Dear Westside Shopping Therapy team,

We're so thrilled to see your kind rating to us 😍 Our supporters would be very happy to know that they could be of help to you in some ways, and we will try to improve our support service to serve you better.

We wish to stay connected with you in the future to back you up with any SEO questions or queries. So please don't hesitate to contact us via Live chat window. We're always more than happy to help!

Flora - SEO Booster team

Unique Wigs Inc.

This app is very easy to use, If you have a problem with using, they have a good support team. you can chat with them easily :)

Developer reply

February 13, 2022

Dear Unique Wigs Inc. team 💝

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad to know that you've had a great experience with the app and our support team. We promise to work harder to deserve your kindness and precious time.

Please don't hesiate to drop us a message anytime you need support via Live Chat channel. Our friendly support staff are more than happy to back you up!

Linda - SEO Booster team

EXO Drones

Truly one of the best SEO plugins I've ever used, and this is coming from someone who did SEO professionally for almost 8 years. The price is steep, but they more than make up for it with their customer service. Highly recommend the app!

Developer reply

February 13, 2022

Dear EXO Drones team,

It's an honour of our SEO Booster team to be with you on your SEO journey 💗 We thank you so much for leaving encouraging words for our customer support team. It's so nice to hear that you love our app and service!

You have our words that we are with you from now on until when you achive your SEO goal. Just have a talk with our team via Live chat whenever you feel lost with SEO anytime.

Jason - SEO Booster team

Vac Connection

The team supporting this app is on point. They Communicate very well. I have had great information provided by Flora, June and Gina. I am currently in the early stages of using the app, but it seems like a one stop shop for all SEO solutions.

Developer reply

February 13, 2022

Dearest Vac Connection team ✨

Your review really made our day! It will definitely help other merchants know more about our app and support service, and helped us with great push and a source of motivation to try harder and make your experience with us even better.

Please stick with us for any SEO requests, we are more-than-happier to walk you through everything step by step.

Hana - SEO Booster team

Dwelling Ambience

Overall, a great beginner friendly app. However, I haven't seen any increase in conversion rates. Customer experience is among the best.

Developer reply

February 13, 2022

Good day, Dwelling Ambience team,

Thank you for your feedback for our support service.

SEO marketing helps drive more traffic to your store, and it is a long-term jouney that requires hard work and time investment. Conversion rate depends on many factors, SEO alone might not be able to increase that.

We always try to work and think for your best, and we did send you a follow-up email for clearer information about this, please kindly check your email inbox. Thank you so much!

Stock Region University

This all is absolutely amazing, my website is extremely fast now. Highly recommended to any store. Thank you.

Developer reply

February 13, 2022

Hey wonderful Stock Region University team,

We are on cloud 9 for your nice review 💚 It's our goal to provide quick and efficient SEO solution to merchants to boost their SEO and speed right away and we're so glad to know it is helpful to you.

Whenever you come up with a question or hard-to-handle SEO issue, just drop a line via Livechat to our team and we will find a way to sort it out for you.

Gina - SEO Booster team

Sweepparel

Recently downloaded this app and fell in love with the UI, its very easy to navigate and understand. Upgraded to the Unlimited version within 24 hours to gain the amazing features they have and very impressed with how the progress is going. Having Flora and her team by my side along the way has been incredibly helpful too! Cheers SEO Booster :)

Developer reply

February 13, 2022

Dearest Sweepparel team 😍

So happy and motivated to receive such a high appreciation from a valuable customer like you for our service. Our work spirit is boosted higher than ever thanks to your kind words.

We're glad that you find our app's UI simple to help you understand SEO more. Just drop Flora and our supporters a message via our Live chat anytime, we promise to help you make the best use of any SEO plans you choose.

Linda - SEO Booster team

GIFT to Babe

Very helpful, very nice customer service. looking forward to furthering cooperation. Thank you for the APP

Developer reply

February 13, 2022

Great day, GIFT to Babe team,

Thank you so much for your feedback 💖 It is really a big encouragement for our whole team to keep going ahead and serving you with our best.

Feel free to contact us for any queries you might have via Livechat channel, we're always here to help your out :)

Flora - SEO Booster team