Session Recording & Replays

Session Recording & Replays

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Propel Commerce
220 reviews
220 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
220 reviews
July 20, 2022

This is great and my assistant was very helpful! I am very excited to see what exactly is going on that my customers visiting the site arent converting to sales.

Shoe Dash
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Propel Commerce replied July 20, 2022

Hello friends at Shoe Dash,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Heather! We wish you all the best. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

July 20, 2022

Downloaded to test the app and all working fine. No issues so far. ...... ............................

Wie Geht Es Dir Wirklich?
Estonia
Time spent using app: 11 days
Propel Commerce replied July 20, 2022

Hello friends at Wie Geht Es Dir Wirklich?,

Thanks for the review, Lana! Chat us anytime you need help! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

July 16, 2022

Great app every shopify owner should have one. and good customer service very patient and professional

Nik & Nakks
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Propel Commerce replied July 20, 2022

Hello friends at Nik & Nakks,

We love the review, Wa'dell! Thanks very much! Enjoy our app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

July 14, 2022

Very good session recorder and customer service that helps you out if you need anything. Highly recommended especially considering the pricing of other apps.

Canny Creations
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Propel Commerce replied July 14, 2022

Hello friends at Canny Creations,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Scott! We really appreciate it. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

July 14, 2022

Seems okay, easy to navigate dashboard with everything you would need. Auto-tagging, geolocation, os. Overall good.

skmp
Poland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Propel Commerce replied July 14, 2022

Hello friends at skmp,

We appreciate the review, Matthew! Thank you so much! We're glad to you like our app. Enjoy it and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce