Session Recording & Replays

Session Recording & Replays

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
243 reviews
243 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
243 reviews
April 20, 2022

TOP, Davvero ottima. Utile guardare il replay degli utenti Funziona molto bene
Grazie al supporto che risponde velocemente ed è molto disponibile

Diamond Painting Italia
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 months
Propel Commerce replied April 20, 2022

Hello friends at Diamond Painting Italia,

Thank you for appreciating our app and support, Valerio! We look forward to more success in your business. 🙏🏼✨ Don't hesitate to message us for any help you may need. 😎

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

April 19, 2022

I used this app to get a better understanding of what customers are most interested in. So far I am really enjoying it. Also, the help I received today was quick and efficient.

Sēk Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Propel Commerce replied April 19, 2022

Hello friends at Sēk Cosmetics,

We're glad to hear you're enjoying the app, Christina! Chat us anytime you need help. Our customer service team is always on stand by to help you! Good luck and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

April 19, 2022

I really enjoy that there is a free plan with a very reasonable amount of monthly views! They also offer page view boosts which I found to be pretty cool!

Lighthouse Crafts Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Propel Commerce replied April 19, 2022

Hello friends at Lighthouse Crafts Boutique,

Thank you very much for the review, Stephanie! We're glad you're enjoying the app. Please chat us any time you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

April 19, 2022

This app has got the best support team out there. Really appreciate the help they provide, services is great and they always answer quickly.

Koréil
Sweden
Time spent using app: 4 months
Propel Commerce replied April 19, 2022

Hello friends at Koréil,

Thank you very much for the review, Katarina! You are always our first priority. Chat us again any time you need help! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

April 19, 2022

Awesome app and support!!!! recommended!! useful and quick, easy to install good price, and in general I love it!

Infinity Store
Colombia
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 18, 2022

Great app! Very insightful, you get to experience your customers shopping journey. their customer service is very good also. Leo helped me with an issue right away.

Plussure
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Propel Commerce replied April 19, 2022

Hello friends at Plussure,

Glad to help, Ebony! Thanks for the review, btw! Chat us any time. We're always here to help. Enjoy the app!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Edited April 18, 2022

So far so good. I love the # of views you receive for the price, this is an amazingly great deal. Seems to work smoothly as well. However, there are a few things that could be improved like easier access to landing/exiting page (this could be put on the front page) and the next session/previous section doesn't seem to function. Overall just within a week of using the app, thumbs up.

TheWaistBeadShop
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
Propel Commerce replied April 18, 2022

Hello friends at TheWaistBeadShop,

Thank you so much for the feedback, Margaret! We'll take them into account and check your store app for the next/previous buttons issue. We're always here to help. Good luck and more power to you! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

April 18, 2022

So far good! I just installed and tried and the costumer service is responsive. It looks good as free service.

COZYLIFE
Qatar
Time spent using app: 3 months
Propel Commerce replied April 18, 2022

Hello friends at COZYLIFE,

You'll surely love our app, Ahmad! Thank you for the review! Chat us anytime you need help. Good luck and enjoy our app! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

April 16, 2022

Best app ever! We’ve been using it across all our stores for months now and we are extremely satisfied. The support team is also amazing 5 star ⭐️

RipTidesTights
Greece
Time spent using app: 7 months
Propel Commerce replied April 16, 2022

Hello friends at RipTidesTights,

Great review! Thank you very much! We're happy to help your business. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

April 15, 2022

easy installation nice breeze experience live chat the moment your in pretty cool! Thanks for your help!

Pretty Little Wish.com
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Propel Commerce replied April 15, 2022

Hello friends at Pretty Little Wish.com,

Your feedback and great experience mean a lot to us! We'll continue to improve our services to help you more in the future. :)

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce