Session Recording & Replay

Watch shoppers in action! Find & fix errors with replays!

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available
Propel Replays - Screen recording and replay app for Shopify

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 163 reviews

KAWISH HOME

Great customer support from Carmi. Looking forward to utilizing this app to enhance the customer experience. Keep it up!

Developer reply

February 8, 2022

Hello friends at KAWISH HOME,

Thank you for appreciating our app and support! We aim to continuously better your experience with us. Don't hesitate to message us for any help you may need. :)

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

FAÍTH Collection

App is refined, smooth and crisp. Carmi, the Onboarding Agent is simply fabulous. Would give 7 Stars out of 5 if I could (-:

Developer reply

February 4, 2022

Hi to our friends at FAÍTH Collection,

Thank you for your trust and appreciation! We continuously work on improving our services for our merchants. Do feel free to let us know your thoughts, we're just a message away!

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

mockinsmasks

This is a great app that's easy and intuitive to use for gaining valuable customer insights! Recommended.

Developer reply

February 1, 2022

Hello friends at Mockinsmasks,

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it.
We're always here if you need any help. 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

WILINO

Just started using this app a few weeks ago and it's much better than another app we used before. This app helps me view our store from the perspective of our customers. We can see what needed to improve on the website by replaying the sessions to see how potential customers interact with our images and copywriting.

Monosounds Inc.

10/5. Perfect application. Great analytics / info inside.
Must have for any Shopify store!
Super affordable price!

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Hello friends at Monosounds,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it.
Always remember we're here if you need any help. 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

AloraCosmetics

It's perfect just what i needed. Customer service is so helpful and fast at working out any issues.

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Hello friends at AloraCosmetics,

You're kind words and great experience mean a lot to us! We'll continue to improve our services to help you more in the future. :)

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

BorderTribe

Does the job very well. just started using it and looks like it is going to be very useful. Thanks you.

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Hello friends at BorderTribe,

We're happy to be of service! We're positive that our app will improve your store management. Don't hesitate to let us know if you have any suggestions or need any help. :)

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

Vinelo Decor

Its very user friendly. The dashboard is easy to manage and the data is easy to comprehend. Would recommend further

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Hello friends at Vinelo Decor,

We appreciate your review! We're glad you're enjoying the app. Enjoy using our app!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

HMC

This app is very useful i can see what areas on my website needs to be worked on! The only thing i would suggest is filtering out the quick clicks that really show no navigating on the website , but other than that is a Great app!

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Hello friends at HMC,

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We'll add that to the roadmap and see if we can add that to our app in the future. Enjoy using our app!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

East London Print House

Really useful app to see how customers are using my site and whether there's any opportunities to improve it

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Hello friends at East London Print House,

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our app is helping your business improve. Enjoy using our app!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 16 17
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 16 17