Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient and user-friendly interface, highlighting its comprehensive business operations overview. The customer service is highly commended, with a responsive and knowledgeable support team. Merchants value the smooth onboarding process, quick order fulfillment, transparent pricing, and competitive international shipping rates. The app caters to all business sizes and offers a useful inventory forecasting tool. Many report that it has helped them grow their businesses, save time, and improve customer service. The company's commitment to continuous improvement and updates is also appreciated.

April 15, 2024

Our collaboration with Shipmonk's warehouse has been absolutely outstanding. Order fulfillment is seamless, with remarkable effectiveness and efficiency, complemented by exceptional customer service. Special thanks to our Happiness Engineer, Sarah, who supports us in all aspects and provides the best top-notch customer experience!

Somavedic USA
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 15, 2024

We switched to ShipMonk after a disasterous year with another fulfillment center. ShipMonk is accurate and speedy, and incredibly responsive to all my requests and needs. They cost more for sure, but it's totally worth it to have our orders processed correctly. We are looking forward to growing our business further now that order fulfillment is going so smoothly.

Huggalugs
United States
10 months using the app
March 7, 2024

Shipmonk has been an amazing 1 stop shop for all my shipping and fulfillment needs. The most daunting task was the setup but David Lowthorp is their Onboarding Specialist and he made everything very easy and efficient. He also answered every question with a quick and timely response. I definitely recommend ShipMonk!

Elite Level Status
United States
3 months using the app
February 9, 2024

Thank goodness for Louis Vedosky and his team at ShipMonk! We had a difficult situation pop up and his professionalism and leadership made all the difference with our project! Without him, I think we could have had a very stressful day! Thank you Louie!

Exoceuticals
United States
9 months using the app
April 16, 2024

Working with ShipMonk and particulary our support manager Sarah, has been incredibly rewarding. Her expertise and dedication in handling challenging customer issues make her an essential asset to our team. She skillfully anticipates and resolves problems, greatly enhancing our brand's reputation.

Sarah is not just a support manager; she's a significant part of our success, driving excellence and ensuring customer satisfaction. I am truly thankful for her impactful contribution to our team.

US TTSWTRS Official Online Shop
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 6, 2024

Any company should prioritize having a great customer service team and that's what ShipMonk has. We encounter issues but that's normal in any business. The important thing is clients are heard and solutions are provided. Thanks to the Happiness Engineers who helped us - Brenajah and Matthew - and looking forward to great things ahead!

Bloom Healthy Cooking
United States
11 days using the app
January 26, 2024

Shipmonk has been a big step up from our previous 3PL partner, and a lot of that has to do with our happiness Engineer, Austin P. His attentiveness and knowledge surrounding Shipmonk software and protocol has been a huge asset. In the rare scenario where he doesn't know the answer to our question, he is quick to find it. Highly recommend working with Austin.

Letterkenny | Shoresy Official Store
Canada
4 months using the app
April 11, 2024

I have been onboarding with ShipMonk which is a complicated and difficult process in the best of circumstances. The ship monk app is easy to use and comprehensive. The onboarding support team goes the extra mile to ensure everything works the way it needs to. Highly recommend so far.

Kismet Pets
United States
4 days using the app
March 25, 2024

Our Happiness Engineer, Daniel S, is a gem! Incredibly caring, helpful and responsive. Has helped us brainstorm workarounds for the nuances of our fulfillment needs.

Conscious Step
United States
6 months using the app
January 28, 2024

I had an outstanding experience with Joan Trigoso at ShipMonk. Joan's expertise and dedication made setting up my account a breeze. They patiently guided me through the process, addressing all my questions with clear explanations. Joan's attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction truly impressed me. I now feel confident and well-prepared to utilize ShipMonk for my fulfillment needs.

Helafit
United States
About 1 month using the app