Reviews (547)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify. They value its competitive shipping rates, international shipping support, and features like automatic order fulfillment, tracking, and bulk shipping. The app's ability to create return labels that only charge upon scanning is seen as cost-effective. Merchants commend the responsive customer service and credit the app for enhancing their business operations.

Edited December 10, 2018

Huge fan of Shippo. Good rates, good support, and 10/10 user interface. Would recommend to anyone looking to ship products.

Fab-U-Loop
United States
Over 5 years using the app
September 15, 2017

The app is very easy to use and works great. The shipping rates are very good compared to others. Another big plus is the possibility to add multiple selling platforms.

Dazzling Daisies
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited March 4, 2020

I love the pay-as-you-go feature! And, the customer service if needed is terrific! Updated in March of 2020 and I still love these guys!

Pamelas Art
United States
Over 5 years using the app
June 11, 2014

Seamless integration with Shopify and easy to use interface. Have had a few questions that were answered promptly by either email or the in-app chat feature. Being able to check rates among carriers saves me a lot of time and hassle (not to mention, money!), and I like being able to reprint the label if I need to. They're working on a few other value added features that I'll keep an eye out for, but in the meantime the service is doing exactly what I need it to.

Beach Doggies
United States
Over 5 years using the app
September 26, 2018

I love this app! I ship outside of Shopify also and this app links right into those other sites. It is very user friendly. The little shipping truck at the end of the order row is really nice too. Not having to click into individual shipments to see if a package was delivered is my favorite part. My favorite feature of this app is the auto fill of addresses as you begin to type an address in (for outside of Shopify packages) I recommend this app to everyone who is looking for a good shipping app without the monthly fees!

Kat's Closet Apparel & Beauty
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 26, 2014

Great App and great prices! Makes shipping hassle free and the app is easy to use! Would highly recommend.

Made in America Co.
United States
Over 5 years using the app
March 10, 2014

I just want to say thank you. I'm so lucky to find your app today. It's just rocks! I love your UI and system, it's streamlined and just perfect!

GlassDeco
United States
About 5 years using the app
December 12, 2017

Definitely a must have for bulk creating your shipping labels. The commercial shipping rates are pretty good, but Shopify own shipping label rates are even better for USPS (if you use it and are okay with fulfilling orders one at a time).

It is extremely user friendly and onboarding any employee to create labels is easy. A must have for sure for your shipping needs.

Kineticsociety
United States
About 5 years using the app
September 23, 2015

I totally love Shippo, it takes all the guesswork work out of shipping orders. I love the notifications on the orders page when a customer have received their order.It is is all conveniently on one page. I love it that is automatically once a order is shipped, showes it at fullfilled in my ShopIt Store. I also noticed, that I pay a lot less, which is also great. I love the option of shipping when I create an label. What's there not to love? I will continue using it for all my orders. Thank you Shippo!!! :)

Lexi Butler Designs
United States
About 5 years using the app
September 1, 2015

Easy, convenient, economical, and top quality customer service make GoShippo a no-brainer for us. The installation process is pretty straightforward, and there haven't been any surprises in over 1000 shipments!

Pandapoles
United States
About 5 years using the app