Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India | Reviews

by Shiprocket

eCommerce Shipping Solution Powering 1 Lac+ Online Sellers

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    32% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

111 - 120 of 412 reviews

The Coconut People

Gurjot Bhela- Account Manager- Whenever we need support we contact our Account Manager Mr. Bhela and he is always there to help. Thanks for providing such a good customer service experience.

Glittercholi

useless support system.. wanted to deleted my account but they have neither deleted the previous one neither my account or phone number is available to create a new one. support system is a complete misguide.

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

This is not the service we are known for. Kindly give us a chance to look into it. Please help us with the AWB number at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you at the earliest. - Team Shiprocket.

Eye Elite

Best Logistics solution for e-commerce with best support manager who clears your any bug or issues if facing. Hassle free and best rates !!

ahalyaaofficial

The app is very useless. It will create a duplicate account automatically. And if we reached them to delete that account they'll no respond to us. Also, the shipment was picked up from our end but the panel will show a pick-up error. We have to create multiple tickets for basic support which is useless. The support team is also the worst. Don't recommend this app. Please don't waste your time on this.

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Hi, we are sorry if you feel this way. Kindly give us a chance to look into this matter. Please help us with the AWB number at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you on priority. - Team Shiprocket

Kidybo

Read At Least Once before think to use Shiprocket for ecommerce shipping. I am writing this review after all my options are closed. There are 20 more shipments we had shipped through this service but all those shipments are missing . We are following up with a support and escalation team but only and only we are getting one answer that waits for 48 hour from the starting even if they do not have bothered to provide an update about it. We are getting keep on call from customers who purchased products from our website but because of this chaos service we cant even provide them the exact update and we cant even simply tell lies to our customer like this Shiprocket service. Second must worst thing is fake delivery attempts courier boys are kept on update falls NDR report daily basis which is a huge headache for sellers. Customers simply inform us that they were not called for the delivery of the product. Last but not the least,they frequently raise weight dispute issues on a regular basis.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

We regret the inconvenience caused. We understand you are disheartened by the service. Please help us with the AWB number and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly. - Team Shiprocket

Dusky Lory

Terrible support. They have pretty good automation of transaction and order fulfillment, but any small issue comes up their support sucks, you can't reach their number, no email replies.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Hi, We are keen to help! Please help us with the AWB number and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you on priority. - Team Shiprocket

ClothsVilla.com

No option for zero stars?? If you want to be successful in your business AVOID SHIPROCKET. It's a genuine review. You will end up losing all your profits in weight discrepancies!!! Our products that don't even weigh a kg are marked as 4 to 5kg. Even after disputing with all the proofs of the size of the package, they rejected our dispute. Such an unethical way of doing business. Our team will sort this matter legally with all the proofs!!

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

This is not the service we are known for. Kindly give us a chance to look into it. Please help us with the AWB number at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you at the earliest. - Team Shiprocket.

NAGAKART

No option for zero stars?? If you want to be successful in your business AVOID SHIPROCKET. It's a genuine review. You will end up losing all your profits in weight discrepancies!!! Our products that don't even weigh a kg are marked as 4 to 5kg. Even after disputing with all the proofs of the size of the package, they rejected our dispute. Such an unethical way of doing business. Our team will sort this matter legally with all the proofs!!

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

We are very sorry to know about your experience with us. Please let us know your AWB number at escalation@shiprocket.in and we promise to get this resolved quickly. - Team Shiprocket

Smokey Cocktail

Shiprocket is good at his job, but he need to take care of weight discrepancy majorly from Delhivery and xpeessbees. Most of weight descripency is fake uploaded by Delhivery and xpeessbees. They should work on it.

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Hi, we certainly understand your concern here. Could you please share your contact details with us on escalaton@shiprocket.in so that we can get in touch with you and resolve the issue. - Team Shiprocket

Stufflane

Pathetic! I have never seen such useless technical team! Tried Calling, Chatting and even raised a ticket. But None of these useless people weren't able to resolve my query.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

We never intended to cause the experience & this certainly is an unusual instance. Please help us with the AWB number and concern in detail and we will get back to you at the earliest. - Team Shiprocket.

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 41 42
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 41 42