Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India | Reviews

by Shiprocket

eCommerce Shipping Solution Powering 1 Lac+ Online Sellers

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    32% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

131 - 140 of 412 reviews

TEGO

Gurjot Bhela is very prompt on all the issues. Also very nice and polite personality having nice behaviour.

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

Manjubaa

Initially they were good but now packages are stuck in transit for like 15 days and their team does not answer. Funny thing, They do not bother to call to their shipping partners like FedEX, Shadowfax etc for status update. They just keep it hanging. Don't believe shiny stuff they say; it's a big bluff. Open up account by yourself that way you'll have account manager from courier company with whom atleast you can discuss issues with shipping. I spend daily 2-3 hours for follow up with them and they just keep you running around with false promise. Worst case? They have your money in advance, they don't take customer experience as serious as they should. I regret switching my company to them. AVOID at any cost!

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

World Of Chai

Fraud, Stop cheating customers. We have used 100 packs by using 500g packaging. All are having weight disputes. every courier company is claiming it as 0.54 and then asking for 1kg price for the same. On raising the dispute they asked to upload every single shipment photo for the weight issue. We want a resolution to this have emailed both the packaging team and shiprocket team and at shopify@shiprocket.in . I'll be taking them to consumer court. Stop cheap tricks. #shameshiprocket

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

twobytwoshop

SCAM COMPANY OVER WEIGHT ISSUE BEWARE...... WORST ECOMERCE COURIER SERVICE PLZ DO YOUR HOME WORK BEFORE I PERSONALLY LOST LAKS OF RUPEEE..

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

offerin.in

This is an Amazing app. It provide you with 100% control of your shipments. You can change your mind anytime regarding your shipment and you can edit, hold or cancel anytime. Best thing is low weight discrepancies ratio. I have tried many aggregator apps but i found Shiprocket to be the best of them all.

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

Playfultrails

If there was a negative review, I would have given that. Experienced the worst support from any company ever. Their chat support no body replied after asking for our query. Tickets are closed automatically. They expect us to accept the surge prices the courier applies even though proof are submitted for weight discrepancy. Their chat support clearly says they can't help, and not once they have be it with incorrect status, shipment delay or payment related. Regret getting on board with shiprocket. Shopify must vet such providers. *****Update****** After a conversation with their team hope of light arises for one day and then back to norm of disappointment and no help! 3 days no communication meanwhile our orders get RTO'ed *slow clap*

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

Malligai Handlooms

Using Shiprocket has lead to decrease in number of orders and bad reviews of our brand on social media. Avoid at all cost. No Issue resolution policy. Tickets auto close in 24 hours, support staff has no information on the package, they just read status from tracking page of FedEx, DTDC etc. Zero Liability for the package. As expected, instead of resolving an issue, they will put up a copy-paste response of "we wonder what went wrong" , they have no control over their delivery partners, they have no more information that the tracking page of the respective courier partners. Unethical customer serivce.
-> Tickets are automatically closed without resolution.
-> Customer care executive has no new information apart from repeating what you see in your dashboard.
-> Service request are not noted down. Executives have no idea about the request, neither are the seller/customer remarks noted down. 50% of the deliveries delayed when suggested shipping methods are used.
Prices are higher than competitors. DO NOT expect any kind of support from shiprocket. They have only automated mails and a rote reply of "will be done in 24 hours" Worst part, all tickets close automatically in 24 hours even if the issue is not resolved. Before you "wonder what went wrong" and ask us to mail at "shopify@shiprocket.com" here are the ticket numbers to look back which were supposed to be done in 24 Hours. #1503296 - 3 Days Pending
#1507424 - 2 Days Pending #1513720 - 7 Days pending

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

anaavran

worst app ever try to use, even not able to login after multiple attempts.
ask mobile number and otp multiple times. totally waste of time

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

Ayush Care

I'm using shiprocket since 4 months, Their service and customer followup is good. They are providing courier services at cheapest rates online!!

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

Tons Valley Shop

I click on Add App and then I am taken to Shiprocket homepage, nothing happens after that. I have already created a Shiprocket account. *** UPDATE *** Automatically adding the app doesn't work. First create a Shiprocket account, by going to their site. Then follow steps as mentioned here: https://support.shiprocket.in/support/solutions/articles/43000326273-how-do-i-integrate-shopify-as-a-channel-with-shiprocket-

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Dear User,

The team is working on this. Be assured, we will get your store's integration done and let you know.

1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 41 42
1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 41 42