Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy installation, intuitive interface, and seamless integration. It supports tracking for over 600 couriers and offers a free plan for up to 50 orders per month. The app enhances the store's professionalism with a branded tracking page and allows for easy setup of notifications, including WhatsApp and email alerts. It also features a one-click connect to all logistics couriers and a Net Promoter Score (NPS) feature for observing merchant experiences. The support team is consistently praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving.

March 29, 2023

I used this app for like 2 years on yearly subscription, as I can remember. But I had a super bad experience when I decided to stop using it.

I decided to switch to another app because they don't have Klaviyo integration. Then on March 3, the app auto renewed the subscription (I don't know they can auto renew because last time I had to buy manually).

I recognized this on March 6, and I immediately contacted them for refund. Their policy stated that they could refund the unused credits within 30 days of purchase. They told me to contact Shopify support. The Shopify support then raised a ticket to them so that they can refund using the Partner Dashboard.

And they just didn't reply. I tried reaching out to them via the live chat on the app, or told Shopify support to push them. But no help. They still don't reply as for now.

I see that they don't want to help customers when there are refund tickets. So guys, remember to uninstall the app if you don't use it anymore.

Over 2 years using the app
Shipway replied April 5, 2023

Hi Team,

We are really sorry for the inconvenience. However as stated by you, we never denied the refund & it has already been processed last week.

As a standard process our team tried to you reach you mutiple times to convert your credits into any other apps where there was no response.
But again it was great working with you, and we apologize for the experience you had.
We are looking forward to serve you again.

April 4, 2023

Nice app , Free plan also avilable for tracking orders till 50 order a month, very nice service to customers

5 months using the app
August 22, 2023

The support is very poor someone named Jyoti dont' answer my questions and just keep me hanging in there alone. I have problems with editing my emails templates I don't know why but I can't save the changes made to the email notification template.

Lavenders Beauty
5 days using the app
April 21, 2023

The app is easy to install and configure, and its intuitive interface allows customers to easily track the status of their orders.

About 2 months using the app
November 3, 2022

Useful app satisfied with the results and the data record thankyou to the team for the support and help

About 1 year using the app
June 28, 2021

It's easy to install and use. It serves the purpose. I am using same advance features also which helps to keep things organized.

Over 1 year using the app
Shipway replied July 5, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations and you are happy with the support that was provided to you.

In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

You can always email us at contact@shipway.in.

Team Shipway

October 26, 2021

It is a nice application and helped me to get my work done in a different and better and helpful way.

3 months using the app
Edited May 11, 2021

Uses this app for Shipment tracking and notifications. It would be great if the app can show the tracking page Timeline in Mobile View too

8 months using the app
Shipway replied December 18, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, We always work hard to make your experience better.

November 24, 2020

This app is useful to understand the courier's performance better and We also send feedback link to the customer

Shop Schoolay
8 months using the app
December 31, 2020

This app gives me the clarity of daily shipment status. Also, It shows how we can improve courier performance by NDR. If shipway can include inventory management and order processing it will be great.

6 months using the app