Reviews (202)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, automatic order tracking, and easy integration. They value the customizable notifications, email templates, and branded tracking page that enhances their brand image. The support team, particularly Jyoti, is praised for excellent service. Features like SMS notifications, customer reviews collection, and reduced customer queries are also highlighted. It's ideal for Indian e-commerce stores due to its integration with Indian carriers. The ability to mark orders as delivered directly on Shopify is another favored feature. It's recommended for managing e-commerce logistics and notifications.

October 23, 2019

Great app to improve our after shipment tracking/notifications to customers. The ability to customize the tracking page to promote products and after sales assistance was a standout feature for us

Merlion Naturals
India
Over 2 years using the app
November 3, 2022

Useful app satisfied with the results and the data record thankyou to the team for the support and help

MR BUTTON
India
Over 2 years using the app
August 25, 2021

Shipway app is very good in use and their services and support service are very good..... Thanks Shipway!!

Ambrane India
India
About 2 years using the app
Shipway replied August 25, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations and you are happy with the support that was provided to you.

In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

You can always email us at contact@shipway.in.

Regards,
Team Shipway

January 4, 2019

We have a great experience with Shipway. It helps in many ways like keep customer informed about the shipment status my SMS, Love the feature of Review can be show on our portal, Thanks for a such great portal and customer support.

StudCart
India
About 2 years using the app
May 8, 2019

Superb App....Much better than Aftership.....i wonder why i hooked to aftership for so many months when better option was available....anyhow....better late than never. 5 star App

Devshoppe
India
About 2 years using the app
May 6, 2021

Shipway dose its job completely. Customer are updated by sms/whatsapp notifications of order status. Support team is very active and supportive. I highly recommended shipway.

CONCEPT KART
India
About 2 years using the app
October 23, 2019

The app is absolutely amazing! Customers love it and so do my full team of VA's. At the heart of a good business is superior customer service and shipping notifications!

Merlion Naturals
India
About 2 years using the app
March 16, 2020

Great app. I personally think this is a must have app for e-commerce.

Its very user-friendly and the support team is very attentive. Definitely recommend trying it.

Keep it up guys!

QWIK SHOP
India
About 2 years using the app
May 10, 2021

Works smooth,Help and quick response appreciated from gauri and team shipway always!!! cheers!!this is basically a shipping tracking service for your customers!!

justlilthings
India
About 2 years using the app
September 28, 2020

Their support is pretty on the spot and extremely prompt to your queries. We like working with the Shipway team.

Felis Jewels
India
Almost 2 years using the app