Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy installation, intuitive interface, and seamless integration. It supports tracking for over 600 couriers and offers a free plan for up to 50 orders per month. The app enhances the store's professionalism with a branded tracking page and allows for easy setup of notifications, including WhatsApp and email alerts. It also features a one-click connect to all logistics couriers and a Net Promoter Score (NPS) feature for observing merchant experiences. The support team is consistently praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving.

November 6, 2018

Customer support is really good and helpful especially MR. Gauri Shankar.
This is a great app for all customers and shopify store owners!

i8 Earpods
India
Over 2 years using the app
Edited September 17, 2019

Its an extremely useful and easy to use app. The features are just amazing. Not only are we able to have a dashboard of order wise delivery status, we are also able to request customer reviews, get proactive customer emails in case of delivery delays and failure, making our operations super smooth! Much Recommended!

The Mom Store
India
Over 2 years using the app
October 23, 2019

Great app to improve our after shipment tracking/notifications to customers. The ability to customize the tracking page to promote products and after sales assistance was a standout feature for us

Merlion Naturals
India
Over 2 years using the app
January 4, 2019

We have a great experience with Shipway. It helps in many ways like keep customer informed about the shipment status my SMS, Love the feature of Review can be show on our portal, Thanks for a such great portal and customer support.

StudCart
India
About 2 years using the app
November 6, 2018

Shipway makes order tracking really easy !! Its a must have app for all shopify stores out there ! :)

WittyCart
India
About 2 years using the app
May 8, 2019

Superb App....Much better than Aftership.....i wonder why i hooked to aftership for so many months when better option was available....anyhow....better late than never. 5 star App

Devshoppe
India
About 2 years using the app
May 18, 2019

I love this app, easy to set up. The customers get plenty of notice where their parcels are. My product is temperature sensitive so this enables the customer to get it right away.

amourshoppeindia
India
About 2 years using the app
May 6, 2021

Shipway dose its job completely. Customer are updated by sms/whatsapp notifications of order status. Support team is very active and supportive. I highly recommended shipway.

CONCEPT KART
India
About 2 years using the app
October 23, 2019

The app is absolutely amazing! Customers love it and so do my full team of VA's. At the heart of a good business is superior customer service and shipping notifications!

Merlion Naturals
India
About 2 years using the app
March 16, 2020

Great app. I personally think this is a must have app for e-commerce.

Its very user-friendly and the support team is very attentive. Definitely recommend trying it.

Keep it up guys!

QWIK SHOP
India
About 2 years using the app