Shogun Landing Page Builder

Shogun Landing Page Builder

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
3007 reviews
3007 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
3007 reviews
July 8, 2022

Great app and great customer service. We use this app for our store product pages and love it https://www.fourlittlemonkeys.com.au/

Four Little Monkeys
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied July 8, 2022

It was great to communicate with you earlier, Michael! 😊

Thanks for leaving us a review of your support experience and your experience with Shogun. We are super glad to hear that you are loving Shogun and it has helped design great-looking product pages.

Let us know if we can help with anything else in the future.

Sweetan | Manager | Support
Shogun Page Builder

July 7, 2022

Max Rand on Shogun's support team is a legend.
The app has been a life saver for us for testing landing pages. Only which they offered better integration with Themes 2.0.

NuStrips
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied July 8, 2022

Thank you so much for such an amazing review.

Max is indeed a legend and I'm glad to hear that he could help. I'll be sure to forward the message to him and share it with the entire support team.

We appreciate the feedback and are happy that Shogun has been a lifesaver. It means a lot and inspires us to continue improving the app and your experience.

Sweetan | Manager | Support
Shogun Page Builder

July 5, 2022

If customer service is important to you (and it should be) then you won't go wrong with Shogun. They do a great job of getting right to the point and helping to solve complex problems.

Manly Bands
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied July 5, 2022

Hi! Thanks for leaving your review. We think customer service is very important, which is why we have 24/7 support available to help if you should need it. We can't wait to help you build a great website!

Allison | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

July 5, 2022

I use this app e3veryday. This has been one of the great additions to our marketing flow. And the support is top-notch.

Quantus Life LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied July 5, 2022

Hey there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We're thrilled to hear that Shogun has been such a useful tool for your business. If there's anything we can help with, don't hesitate to let us know!

Allison | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

July 5, 2022

The support team is always helpful when I need something. Simply and easy-to-use application and willing to walk you through anything you need assistance with.

LOFE
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied July 5, 2022

Hey, Emmanuel! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this kind review. We love providing the best support available, including short video demonstrations. I'll share your feedback with our team :)

Allison | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder

July 5, 2022

Love this app so far. Easy to use and has excellent support when I get stuck or have any questions. Thank you!

Mothers Mylk
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied July 5, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, Shannon!
We appreciate the love and are glad to hear that our app has been easy to use.

I'll be happy to share your kind words with our entire support team and we'll look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Sweetan | Manager | Support
Shogun Page Builder

July 4, 2022

Really helped my store become very competitive. Highly recommended. Support is also very good, 24 hour chat support! You can't go wrong!

BandiTechStore
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied July 5, 2022

We are glad to hear about your amazing experience with Shogun. It is indeed very crucial to be competitive and we are happy to hear that Shogun helped do that for your store.

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and for the recommendation.
Our support team is always available to assist you and we'll look forward to assisting you again.

Sweetan | Manager | Support
Shogun Page Builder

July 4, 2022

I love shogun. It saved me so much money from buying a theme. It's so easy to use as well. I am now using shogun for my second shopify store.

Bare Bones Co
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied July 5, 2022

That's amazing! We are happy to hear that Shogun found a place in your second store as well. Thanks for the honest feedback.

We appreciate your love and support. Let us know if you need any assistance.

Sweetan | Manager | Support
Shogun Page Builder

July 4, 2022

This app is very easy to use and Sweetan from the support team had great customer service with very fast response times.

Linen Social
Australia
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied July 5, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Madie!

We are extremely glad to hear that you are finding Shogun easy to use. We designed the app and our drag-and-drop elements to be easy to use. It was great to communicate with you earlier and I'm happy to hear that I could help.

Please explore the app and let us know if you need anything.

Sweetan | Manager | Support
Shogun Page Builder

July 4, 2022

Leah and team are more than amazing :))))) Leah and team are more than amazing :))))) Leah and team are more than amazing :))))) Leah and team are more than amazing :))))) Leah and team are more than amazing :)))))

Ammpoure London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied July 4, 2022

Wow, Ayush! Thank you - it sounds like you think Leah and our support team are pretty great. We love helping you create great pages, so let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future.

Allison | Team Lead | Support
Shogun Page Builder