Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, drag-and-drop interface that allows for easy creation of professional websites. They value the extensive customization options, including device-specific tailoring and multi-store syncing. Time-saving features like section creation, A/B testing, and SEO support are also praised. The customer service is noted for its quick, knowledgeable, and proactive approach. Many see it as a cost-effective solution, enabling updates without the need for a developer. It's recommended for optimizing stores and boosting conversions.

November 16, 2020

The best page builder ive tried! made my super basic shop to look like a legit brand that made by a pro!
Awesome customer support too!

Widely Quality
United States
7 months using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied November 17, 2020

That's amazing to hear! So happy to hear that you are benefitting from your use of Shogun! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave this review, I'll be sure to pass it along to the team!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

December 18, 2017

This is a great app! It's got some great features that we currently use for our website to make getting information about our products and services super easy for our customers.

Agricultural Connections
United States
7 months using the app
July 28, 2021

Shogun page builder has been very helpful in building custom pages for our Shopify website and I highly recommend it for all your page building needs. We had a small issue with one of the elements not displaying correctly but their support was quick and fixed the issue no problem! One thing that I would like to see in future updates are more page elements.

Terra Matcha
United States
6 months using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied July 28, 2021

I'm so glad to hear that Shogun Page Builder has been helpful in your page building journey. That's fantastic that our support team was able to help resolve the issue quickly. If you have any suggestions for future page elements, please let our support team know. We'd be happy to make a feature request on your behalf :)

Kalen | Team Lead, Support
Shogun Page Builder

March 9, 2018

Shogun is super easy to use. They’re very responsive to trouble tickets and offer easy assistance.

Moon And Baby
United States
6 months using the app
May 3, 2021

Great way to build out pages. Customer service was quick to reply to any questions and provided how to videos which I found helpful. The app has improved the overall function of my website.

Beebagz
Canada
6 months using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied May 4, 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear that the team could help you out.

Let us know if you need anything else!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

April 2, 2019

I downloaded this app after trying another similar type one. Shogun was night and day better than the first one I tried. It is so easy to use - I had quite a few questions for the guys while I was setting up and creating pages and they answered super fast. They have a good step by step videos to follow along to as well. Thanks guys for all your help!

The Accessory Barn - GRANDCO SANDALS Official Retailer!
United States
6 months using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied April 3, 2019

Thanks Nicola! We appreciate the stellar review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. - Nick (Cofounder, Shogun)

February 20, 2018

This app is AMAZING! Totally love it! I actually chose to use Shopify because they have the Shogun plugin to build pages easily and quickly. The interface for this app is easy and fast to use, no coding required. It has a lot of options and it builds responsive code that looks nice on desktop and mobile screens. Customer support is so fast, they reply within one hour usually with all of the answers to your questions. New features are being added all the time, it's such an exciting thing to be able to build a custom site/store without any knowledge of coding, HTML, CSS. And with the Shopify platform to back it up, you've got a top notch solution. Price is really reasonable, I gladly pay it because this app is so worth it!

Trash Amps
United States
6 months using the app
January 26, 2018

The Shogun team is so helpful, especially with this newbie. They promptly respond to any questions I have. The tool also makes it very easy to make impressive pages in Shopify. We're a new business so our website is our first impression. Shogun has really helped make it look professional with very little work.

Tumble Beans Cafe Play
United States
6 months using the app
Edited August 6, 2018

Excellent app for website design with zero coding experience. The app is intuitive, easy to use and the support is excellent. The theme that I purchased needed fine tuning and more design. Shogun is an excellent choice to create a website exactly the way I want it to be.

5barbeef
United States
6 months using the app
April 18, 2019

When writing and being part of the creation of 'That' web experience you need help along the way from developers who create apps such as Shogun who provide essential missing elements within your own suite of skills. For this I thank the Shogun team. Kind regards, Crimson Kitten.

Crimson Kitten
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Shogun Labs, Inc. replied April 24, 2019

Thank you Rob! We thank you for being an awesome client. Reach out anytime. -Nick (Cofounder, Shogun)