Shop Secure , 122 reviews

Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited August 17, 2019

Gostei muito do aplicativo pois nos esforçamos bastante para fazer a página do produto, e fica difícil de outras pessoas pegar as mesmas informações. Gostei mais ainda por ter a opção de gratuito.

Cantinho Especial
Brazil
About 3 hours using the app
Eggflow replied August 18, 2019

Olá,

Obrigado por nos escolher. Isso nos deixa felizes em ouvir.

Seu feedback nos ajuda a melhorar nossos produtos e serviços.
Espero que você tenha experiências maravilhosas na próxima vez.

Entre em contato conosco através do nosso chat ao vivo ou pelo e-mail felicia@eggflow.com para que possamos oferecer nosso suporte caso você precise.

Boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de Suporte Eggflow

March 6, 2021

the app is not doing anything, blocked the countries, still the traffic is coming , uninsatlling, hope the remove their code from my theme.

33Möbel Store
Germany
About 2 hours using the app
Eggflow replied March 29, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our technicians checked the apps that you used, they don't see any errors.

There might be some misunderstandings about how the app works.

Thus, to learn more knowledge about the apps, please do refer to our FAQ: https://help.eggflow.com/category/frequently-asked-questions/ We hope that we will have a chance to support you if you use our apps again.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com) if you need any assistance.

Have a great day!

Eggflow Support Team.

July 9, 2019

top muito bom app gostei muito recomendo para todos que usam shopify obrigadooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Play Gold
Brazil
About 2 hours using the app
Eggflow replied July 9, 2019

Olá,

Obrigado por nos escolher. Isso nos deixa felizes em ouvir.

Seu feedback nos ajuda a melhorar nossos produtos e serviços.
Espero que você tenha experiências maravilhosas na próxima vez.

Caso necessite de mais informações, não hesite em nos contatar através de serviço de chat ou e-mail.

Tenha um bom dia e boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de Suporte Eggflow

Edited July 8, 2023

Interesante como é a funcionalidade desse app shopify mas sinto que tem muitas funções ótimas sinto que usarei muito

Max Renovação
Brazil
25 minutes using the app
May 28, 2023

I managed to block my own IP address and don't know how to get access back. I am very frustrated with this service.

Teach, Laugh, Repeat
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Edited November 17, 2021

Rodrigo Oliver
ótimo aplicativo estou muito contente por usar e muito seguro e fácil de configurar muito bom mesmo

criativewhiz
Brazil
27 minutes using the app
May 19, 2020

Right now on trail basis testing it out. Will update review when we test how effective the services are.

Titan International Knive
United States
27 minutes using the app
Eggflow replied May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will have wonderful experiences and new reviews in the future.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a lovely day!
Felicia | Eggflow Support Team.

Edited February 19, 2023

‍‍‍‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️

Toybox & Collectibles
Canada
26 minutes using the app
Edited July 11, 2019

Eu adorei o app, me traz mais segurança e mais autenticidade pois, outros usuários não conseguem copiar minhas estrategias.

Shoplinie
Brazil
14 minutes using the app
Eggflow replied July 11, 2019

Olá,

Obrigado por nos escolher. Estamos contentes por podermos ajudar.

Seu feedback nos ajuda a melhorar nossos produtos e serviços. Além disso, poderíamos trazer muitos benefícios aos usuários.

Caso necessite de mais informações, não hesite em nos contatar através de serviço de chat ou e-mail.

Tenha um bom dia e boa sorte com sua loja!
Equipe de Suporte Eggflow

July 2, 2019

I installed this app only to find the shopify logo of the bag appeared on my website, when i clicked on it, it allowed me to go into edit mode of the website. I did this also from a laptop straight by putting the url into the browser. Same thing i could go into the shopify editor. Left message on the chat and also sent an email to support, no response in three days. Now I have uninstalled as do not want anyone getting access to the website,

Loving the Ocean
United Kingdom
10 minutes using the app
Eggflow replied July 3, 2019

Hello Jay!

I received your email on July 2 and replied to it right away, could you recheck your inbox? Also, I could not find any chat record under your email, so could you let me know what email you used? Please email me at felicia@eggflow.com

As for your concern, the Shopify logo is shown to ONLY you because you are currently logged in your store back end (regardless of your devices). Other visitors and customers can NOT see the bar, so no worries about it.
To try it, simply open your site in incognito mode and you won't see the option anymore.

Rest assured, this is not caused by our app, or any app at all. It is simply a feature of Shopify.

If you are willing to give Shop Secure another chance, I would be happy to help you with any problem you have.

Have a nice day!