Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Shopify stores, user-friendly interface, and valuable features like real-time conversion rates, push notifications, and analytics. They appreciate the easy customization through the drag & drop template and dashboard. Many reported significant increases in revenue, customer retention, and sales conversion. The customer service is praised for being proactive and responsive, and the efficient onboarding process is also appreciated. The app's seamless syncing with websites is noted as a valuable tool for optimizing online stores.

March 15, 2024

Tapcart has been a great additional channel for us to expand our reach, providing a seamless avenue for customers to place orders via our app. Since launching two apps with them, we've seen a higher conversion rate and customer lifetime value (LTV) compared to our website. The team has been amazing to work with and keeps us updated on new product releases as well as works closely with us to build out features for our ever-evolving needs. I would highly recommend Tapcart for any brand looking to launch a mobile app!

Princess Polly USA
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Tapcart replied March 18, 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're happy to hear that Tapcart has been such a valuable addition to your business, helping you expand your reach and drive higher conversion rates and LTV. It's great to know that our team's support and collaboration have been instrumental in meeting your needs. We appreciate your recommendation and are excited to continue working with you to achieve your goals.

If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing Tapcart!

March 26, 2024

Absolutely a game changer and the support on promotions or custom code blocks has been outstanding. Let’s remind you we are very tech savvy, but this still was a way better choice than building our own and should we decide later they will help with that as well. The results, pricing and support make this and Alex is the key to this companies success

Speed Society
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Tapcart replied March 28, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has been a game-changer for your business! Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional support, and we're glad to hear that our efforts with promotions and custom code blocks have been outstanding. We'll be sure to give kudos to Alex!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything from us!

March 12, 2024

We love Tapcart, it has streamlined our mobile app management process. Tapcart's user-friendly platform simplifies complexities. Some of the top value points: support with getting on the App Store, integrations, ease of design, and ongoing notifications for App Store maintenance/to-dos. Our account manager, Stephanie, continues to provide exceptional support and guidance throughout our experience. We will forever be loyal Tapcart partners!

MoxieLash
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 29, 2024

Tapcart is a fantastic and simple integration to give your customers a fantastic mobile experience (as well as unlocking another stream of revenue for you) It is super simple to use with prebuilt drag and drop templates to quickly build out your pages But also have more robust features that allow you to customize your app to fit your business needs! They also have fantastic Customer Service and our Account Manager is fantastic!

MTN OPS
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Tapcart replied April 9, 2024

We're thrilled to hear Tapcart has revolutionized your mobile experience and boosted revenue! It's great to hear that you've had such positive interactions with our Customer Success team and Account Manager – we'll make sure to give them props!

March 26, 2024

We are OBSESSED with Tapcart! It has quickly become our most efficient channels in terms of CVR, LTV, and AOV. Our customers rave about the in-app experience and we've really been able to nurture our community through exclusive content, deals, and early access. Tapcart truly provides a white glove service and we couldn't recommend it enough to fellow brands looking to expand to a new, exciting channel.

ZOA Energy
United States
About 2 years using the app
Tapcart replied March 28, 2024

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has become such a valuable asset to your business, driving efficiency and fostering strong connections with your community. We're here to continue providing top-notch service and support as you grow on our platform.

April 2, 2024

Tapcart has been a phenomenal service to use over the last year. The platform is easy to use, but most importantly the team has been incredible in terms of support and customization. Very happy to have made the decision to move forward with them, great group to work with!

Gamer Supps
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Tapcart replied April 9, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has been such a phenomenal service for you over the past year! It's fantastic to know that our platform's ease of use and robust support have exceeded your expectations. We're grateful for the opportunity to work with you and appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Tapcart – we look forward to continuing to support your success!

March 11, 2024

A great way to make your Shopify store into a mobile app on iOS and Android. Very easy to use and the team's very active in providing support and updates.

TITAN
Philippines
Over 2 years using the app
Tapcart replied March 13, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our platform and support.

February 28, 2024

Great service, and great product. Help us provide customers a quicker option to shop with us.

Pier 1
United States
About 3 years using the app
Tapcart replied March 1, 2024

Thanks for the great review! We're so happy to hear that we're making your customers' experience seamless too.

March 14, 2024

We love Tapcart and their exceptionally resourceful team. A standout aspect for us is the unparalleled support provided by our account representative, Stephanie. She consistently impresses us with monthly meetings that deliver insightful account analysis and strategic recommendations, and her responsiveness and efficiency in implementing updates are truly remarkable. We're deeply grateful for Stephanie's contributions to our team. Coupled with their outstanding design team, which delivers fast and efficient project turnarounds, collaborating with Tapcart is a wonderfully smooth experience!

LEVO Oil Infusion, Inc.
United States
About 2 years using the app
Tapcart replied March 18, 2024

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Stephanie has been able to provide you with exceptional support and service. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations.

If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Tapcart!

March 30, 2024

Tapcart gets it right everytime. From support to all the cool app features, it has been a God send for our business. On Black Friday 2023, tapcart literally saved us. Our online shopify store crashed several times throughout black friday and the app ran smoothly all day making sure we didn't miss a beat with our sales goals. Thank you for all the support and great service. Maekaeda

Brown Sugar Babe
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Tapcart replied April 9, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has been such a game-changer for your business! We're especially glad to hear that Tapcart came through for you during the crucial BFCM rush.

Thank you for your kind words and continued support, Maekaeda!