Reviews (449)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting business metrics such as revenue, conversion rates, and customer lifetime value, particularly noting its effectiveness during high-traffic events like Black Friday. It features a user-friendly interface with drag-and-drop templates, robust customization options, and seamless integrations with tools like Klaviyo, Yotpo, and Fast Simon. Key features include support for push notifications, enhancing marketing and direct customer engagement. Merchants also appreciate the reliable performance and responsive, proactive customer support, highlighting the expertise and quick assistance from named account managers. This app is considered an essential tool for Shopify stores venturing into mobile commerce, consistently exceeding expectations and proving valuable in e-commerce strategies.

March 12, 2024

Tapcart is a must-have mobile app that has completely changed our Ecommerce & Marketing strategy. Their team is incredibly resourceful and we've been able to partner up on all things custom blocks, roadmap, messaging strategy and more. I'd recommend Tapcart to any growing brand looking to expand their channel growth. Last thing - we've been able to essentially mirror our mobile experience across the app, but with more incentives, for our dedicated app cohort.

BYLT Basics
United States
About 1 year using the app
Tapcart replied March 14, 2024

Thanks for sharing your experience and for the recommendation! It's truly inspiring to hear how we've helped enhance your Ecom and Marketing strategy. We're excited to see how BYLT continues to leverage the mobile app for further success.

March 9, 2024

Not only is this a great app to use to turn your online store into a mobile app easily, but the customer service that supports you and Tapcart is by far amazing!!! Would recommend Tapcart to anyone!

Ascent Nutrition
United States
9 months using the app
Tapcart replied March 11, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with both our app and our Customer Success team. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your recommendation!

March 14, 2024

We love Tapcart and their exceptionally resourceful team. A standout aspect for us is the unparalleled support provided by our account representative, Stephanie. She consistently impresses us with monthly meetings that deliver insightful account analysis and strategic recommendations, and her responsiveness and efficiency in implementing updates are truly remarkable. We're deeply grateful for Stephanie's contributions to our team. Coupled with their outstanding design team, which delivers fast and efficient project turnarounds, collaborating with Tapcart is a wonderfully smooth experience!

LEVO Oil Infusion, Inc.
United States
About 2 years using the app
Tapcart replied March 18, 2024

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Stephanie has been able to provide you with exceptional support and service. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations.

If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Tapcart!

March 14, 2024

Tapcart offers a user-friendly platform that helps businesses quickly build and update mobile apps, effortlessly integrating with (most) other tech stacks. With its intuitive interface and seamless integrations, Tapcart boosts CRV, increases AOV, and drives up LTV by enhancing user engagement and fostering brand loyalty. By simplifying app management and offering features like push notifications, Tapcart empowers businesses to optimise their mobile commerce strategies and maximise their revenue potential. The team is super helpful too, shout out to Val, James and Jared.

Peppermayo
Australia
3 months using the app
Tapcart replied March 18, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart is helping you enhance your mobile commerce strategies and drive up key metrics like CRV, AOV, and LTV. We'll be sure to pass on your shoutout to Val, James, and Jared—they'll be delighted to hear they've made a positive impact. :)

If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing Tapcart!

March 11, 2024

A great way to make your Shopify store into a mobile app on iOS and Android. Very easy to use and the team's very active in providing support and updates.

TITAN
Philippines
Over 2 years using the app
Tapcart replied March 13, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our platform and support.

March 21, 2024

Tapcart became 1/3 of our revenue overnight. Probably spend an hour a week managing it and it beats our website in every KPI. No brainer, must download for any ecom store.

Type One Style
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Tapcart replied March 25, 2024

That's incredible to hear! We're thrilled that Tapcart has had such a significant impact on your revenue and has surpassed your website in KPIs. Thank you for the glowing recommendation!

We're always here to help, please don't hesitate to reach out.

March 19, 2024

This is my second mobile app platform I've used, and Tapcart is by far the best. I've also worked with several other Shopify app vendors, and the Tapcart team (specifically Angelica & Chad) have been the best with migrating and implementing creative and effective strategies. Can't recommend Tapcart enough!

SoulKu
United States
About 2 months using the app
Tapcart replied March 25, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has exceeded your expectations, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Angelica, Chad, and the rest of the team.

We're here to support you every step of the way, please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can help with!

March 27, 2024

We love Tapcart - A scalable solution that has increased our LTV and conversion rate. Plus our rep Lauren is awesome.

NOMATIC
United States
6 months using the app
Tapcart replied April 5, 2024

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear Tapcart's boosting your LTV and conversions. We'll make sure to give Lauren kudos too!

February 28, 2024

Great service, and great product. Help us provide customers a quicker option to shop with us.

Pier 1
United States
About 3 years using the app
Tapcart replied March 1, 2024

Thanks for the great review! We're so happy to hear that we're making your customers' experience seamless too.

February 13, 2024

Tapcart is such a great all in one product. I love our app, updating it is so easy & effortless. Most importantly, I know I have the best teammate leading our company to success in Stephanie Parker. She is always there for me - helping with strategy, always with a smile.

Highly recommend this app - it makes our app effort a total breeze, with a stunning and easy UI.

-Alex, Lifeboost Coffee

Lifeboost Coffee
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Tapcart replied February 15, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review of Tapcart! We're so happy that you find our app effortless to update. We'll be sure to give Stephaine some praise and love to hear she's been instrumental in your success. We're here to help you every step of the way as you continue to grow!