Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

From $300/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
396 reviews
396 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
396 reviews
August 19, 2022

Great app so far, we have just launched. It took less than 2 weeks to get it going. Incredible support from their team from Drew, Val and Ali.
Stop asking questions.... do it. Smooth process and very fast app.

Venum
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
August 12, 2022

Easy to implement and very easy to use. Team was extremely efficient and delivered the project on time as promised. Val is very knowledgeable and helpful

Planet Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 10, 2022

Big fan of Tapcart and the app they built for NoonBrew - it's so slick and integrates well with Klaviyo / Smile.io / Recharge and more. The implementation was smooth and their customer support has been super helpful. Most of all, my customers love it!

NoonBrew
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 9, 2022

LOVE - we just launched and we are thrilled at the process. We are crossing our fingers that this will help grow our audience and company. Thank you, thank you!

Boutique Skin Envie
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 2, 2022

We love working with the Tapcart team! The monthly check in meetings are awesome, its great too see how we are tracking month to month and they are always looking at ways to grow and improve our experience. Highly recommend!

FAYT The Label
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 27, 2022

Loved working with the Tapcart team to get our app up and running. It works like a charm and looks great. Highly recommend!

Fortressup
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 15, 2022

The Tapcart team helped us stand up our app super-fast with not much work - very plug and play. Looking forward to seeing our business grow as a result!

Jack Archer
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 11, 2022

Alex Abid our account manager was great. Always coming out with new ideas to improve the revenue and sessions

KOI footwear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 30, 2022

The app is a good solution for building your own app. However, there are some features I believe should be standard and high on the priority list. 1. The app offers the ability to schedule a drop which allows you to design using images, video and other modules and schedule it to publish. BUT, the feature is almost useless because you can't add links to the photo or video assets unless the products are active in your shopify store. This means that just before your launch, you have to frantically make the products active then rush to add the links to all the designs you've created. 2. While shopping using major apps like Zara or Mango, there's the ability to browse similar items just below the main product. I think this feature should be basic for a mobile app provider. 3. The design modules need way more features and types of modules. 4. When creating your push notification, you can't edit. If you spell something wrong or want a team member to review copy before sending, you gotta start over if changes are needed. 5. Overall, I think TapCart should be more consistent in releasing new features. We've had the app well over a year and the updates are trickling slowly or only seem to serve a small segment of merchants.

The Wrap Life
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 29, 2022

The app design team did a great job and the implemation process was seemless! One of our best experiences since staring our website!

Bottle Barn
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month