Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and user-friendly interface. They value its customization options, efficient onboarding process, and visually appealing design. The drag & drop template is easy to use, and the push notifications feature is praised for its real-time analytics. Merchants report increased revenue and customer retention. The customer service is highly responsive and the app is recommended for expanding marketing and sales capabilities, as well as quick mobile app creation.

July 27, 2023

We've been using Tapcart for over a year and couldn't be happier with the service. The dashboard is user-friendly and has great customization options. We're able to keep our brand kit adjacent to our online store. Our customer service rep is the best and so helpful. Highly recommend!

Helpsy Source
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Tapcart replied July 31, 2023

We're so happy to hear about your positive experience with Tapcart! Thank you for leaving a review and for your recommendation; it truly means a lot!

April 25, 2023

Tapcart has allowed us to build out a beautiful, dynamic universe in-app that offers our audience so much more than just another platform to shop on. Between push notifications that allow us to communicate more directly with our customers than virtually any other channel, a vast list of integrations, and the effortless drag-and-drop layout designer, Tapcart has become an irreplaceable part of our whole ecosystem. All app features aside, I appreciate how kind and proactive the human beings on the team are too - Cole has been such a informative, helpful person to work with and always takes care to look into any questions we have, regardless of how granular or complex.

Studiocult.co
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Tapcart replied April 27, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that Tapcart has become an essential part of your app ecosystem and that our features have been helpful in creating a beautiful and dynamic universe for your audience. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and we're so happy that Cole has been a valuable resource for you! We'll be sure to share your kind words.

August 8, 2023

The setting up experience was super seamless and user friendly. Val was great at communicating and making sure our team stayed on track! Our team never felt like we were asking for too much and Val and Lauren were really great at getting us what we needed and answering all the questions we had!

Lane 201
United States
2 months using the app
Tapcart replied August 9, 2023

Thanks for the awesome feedback, we're thrilled to hear Val and Lauren made the experience seamless! Excited to watch your app grow!

February 13, 2024

Tapcart is such a great all in one product. I love our app, updating it is so easy & effortless. Most importantly, I know I have the best teammate leading our company to success in Stephanie Parker. She is always there for me - helping with strategy, always with a smile.

Highly recommend this app - it makes our app effort a total breeze, with a stunning and easy UI.

-Alex, Lifeboost Coffee

Lifeboost Coffee
United States
Tapcart replied February 15, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review of Tapcart! We're so happy that you find our app effortless to update. We'll be sure to give Stephaine some praise and love to hear she's been instrumental in your success. We're here to help you every step of the way as you continue to grow!

February 7, 2024

I had viajro app first, it’s less expensive and my app was visible without me having to contact them first to ask why it was missing which is what I had to do with tap cart.

Lu's Wigs
United States
Tapcart replied February 9, 2024

I'm sorry for the inconvenience your experiencing. Our team is aware of your situation and is working to get in touch with you to resolve this issue.

May 24, 2023

The team at Tapcart helped us get to launch on time and have supported us every step of the way since. It's become a valuable part of our DTC sales strategy, driving sales, engagement and turnout.

Dominion City Brewing Co.
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Tapcart replied May 26, 2023

Super stoked to hear that Tapcart has become a key player in your DTC sales game! Big thanks for leaving this review, can't wait to celebrate even more wins with you.

June 7, 2023

Tapcart has been an incredible app platform for our business, allowing us to enhance our customer experience. Our account manager, Cole, has been exceptionally helpful throughout the process, ensuring seamless integration. With Tapcart, we've successfully rewarded our valuable customers and strengthened our relationship with them.

Sculpted By Aimee
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
Tapcart replied June 7, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Tapcart has been instrumental in enhancing your customer experience, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Cole!

Edited April 4, 2023

Love working with the team. Everyone has been helpful and accommodating. The app functions and works well. Cole is always there to help and answer any of my questions. Thanks Tapcart!

Swole AF
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Tapcart replied April 4, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience working with our team and will pass along the kind words to Cole. Congrats on your app launch and can't wait to watch your app grow with us!

April 15, 2023

THE WORST PRACTICE MANAGEMENT. WE ARE TAKING LEGAL ACTIONS AGAINST TAPCART.

THIS APP IS NOT FULLY CUSTOMIZABLE, WE WERE BILLED $1800 + MONTHLY, FOR SERVICES NOT USED OR PROVIDED.

WE HAVE REPEATEDLY ASKED TAPCART TO PAUSE OUR ACCOUNT UNTIL WE FIGURE OUT APPLE ACCOUNT, BUT WE WERE TOLD AND GIVEN EXCUSES AND ZERO GUIDANCE ON HOW TO GO ABOUT PAUSING THE BILLING.

WE WERE PROMISED CREDIT, NOW WE ARE TOLD BY TAPCART THAT THEY CAN ONLY CREDIT 2 MONTHS. WE PROMISED THEM OUR BUSINESS IF WE WERE GIVEN CREDIT FOR THE MONTHS WE HAVE PAID, AT FIRST THEY AGREED NOW WE ARE TOLD "UPPER MANAGEMENT AND FINANCE" HAS ONLY AGREED TO PROVIDE US WITH 2 MONTHS CREDIT.

IT IS NOT OUR FAULT YOU START OUT BEING UNTRUTHFUL JUST TO GET CLIENTS TO SIGN UP.

REFUND US IN FULL, DO THE RIGHT THING AS A COMPANY. WE ARE NOT ASKING FOR YOUR MONEY, WE ARE ASKING FOR THE FUNDS YOU HAVE STOLEN FROM US ON A MONTHLY BASIS.

Tack N Bark
Canada
10 months using the app
Tapcart replied April 17, 2023

We are so sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. We take your concerns seriously and are committed to resolving this issue in the upcoming call with you.

March 30, 2023

So far so good, the implementation was quick and the team (Jayne and Christina) have been very very helpful throughout the process! Definitely would recommend Tapcart for anyone looking to create an app in a short amount of time.

Clutch
United States
About 2 months using the app
Tapcart replied April 3, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience working with Jayne and Christina! We strive to make the implementation process as quick and efficient as possible, so it's great to know that we met your expectations! We can't wait to watch your app grow!