Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder , 398 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
January 13, 2020

No tiene soporte para otro idioma, el banner de notificaciones aparece en ingles, puedes cambiar los textos del menú, pero no todos.

Talos Electronics
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 13, 2020

Fantastic service especially from Cole every time there was a issue he fixed it quick so I could get back on task

Player1NE Streetwear
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 8, 2020

Thank you for the great service! specially cole. He helps me from the start up to the deployment of the app thanks!

bruteImpact
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 31, 2019

it was great working with you guys did an awesome job on our apps hope to work with you again on things in the future

THUNDER HOODIE
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 18, 2019

Very easy to use and change as you need to update things, The tap cart team were so quick in setting things up for me and always so helpful!

LEGOE. HERITAGE
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 13, 2019

Wow! The team at Tapcart has made our dream come true! They have allowed us to create an app, fully functional, beautiful, and without a flaw. The support staff is super responsive and they have made designing so easy with awesome drag and drop features. We are now on the APP Store for an affordable price and it was so easy to do. Not only is the user interface on our side and consumer side superb they have increased our conversion rates AND our average cart has increased by $100+!! That's amazing. We are looking forward to the future with Tapcart.

The Hair Closet
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 29, 2019

WE just launched this app and the transition has been seamless. Very communicative during the process, scheduled plenty of calls to walk us through the process where needed. The design tool is even easier than building an email. Very Intuitive. Changes are instant and the Android plus IOS Support are perfect.

Definitely recommend!!

Iron Bean Coffee Company
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Edited August 20, 2020

One of the best things we've done as a business is choose Tapcart. It's been a phenomenal new sales channel for us, and the team over at Tapcart are second to none when it comes to support. Thanks for being awesome!

FemmeLuxe
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 10, 2019

User-friendly and a complete game-changer. We had around 2k downloads in our first week and can't wait to hit Black Friday with everything this powerful app has. Our belief is that apps are the next step in remaining connected in this digital focused world - and this app allows us to avoid algorithms and spam folders and connect right with our customers. We love it!

UberChic Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 10, 2019

I have nothing but positive words to say about Tapcart and my customer support specialist Cole! If anyone is looking for an excellent APP and even better customer service then Tapcart is the way to go.

Palmer Preston
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months