Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

Tapcart ‑ Mobile App Builder

From $300/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
396 reviews
396 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
396 reviews
February 29, 2020

I want to convey my POV to the developers, $99 per month, in INR it is 7000 per month, INR 84000 annually, think of revisiting your pricing policy, with that amount one can built their own app, Saas always work if it is reasonable priced.

Uniform Sarees
India
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
February 26, 2020

I was charged for a month, but I cannot install the application. The response from support: "You must have a paid subscription."
I do!

UberZol
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 23, 2020

Tapacart is so disappointing, all they focus on is IOS and leave Android lacking features, if you want an app that has equal features on both IOS & Android don't take Tapcart you'll waste your money and time, They don't even provide Android SDK on Facebook & No deep links , what kind of a mobile developer who designs and forget some Android feature in this era?!
Another problem is that everything they offer is fixed they an't even allow you to pay them more money to get more customizations, the video blocks are a mess.
All this mess is tricky you find put these missing features after they have charged you fees, because they have to set up Facebook SDK, and in the end when you ask about android they start excuses that they will bling that features this year without even specifying, its so frustrating
It would be better if they stated it in description that they only give much focus on IOS
Their checkout process looks bad waste time for a user with small letters so difficult to read!

Kigali Discount
Rwanda
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 21, 2020

They have fantastic customer service. My implement specialist was Val and she is beyond amazing! She went over and beyond to help me during my submission process.

Icon
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 20, 2020

Val, the implementation specialist, goes above and beyond to help out. She has made the whole process from design to implementation so much easier!! Highly trained and helpful.

Wooden Ships
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
February 3, 2020

Fantastic customer service! Made the process easy and enjoyable. Can't wait to see where the app takes us.

BeStitched Needlepoint
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 29, 2020

TapCart has help grow our fashion store to something we never imagine it to be! As big supporters and as a loyal customer, we highly recommend using their service for building your empire.

Women’s Fashion Clothing, Trendy Tops, Lingerie & Accessories | NOOK
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 17, 2020

Great App!! Our IOS and Android Apps were up and running in no time. It very easy to design and it was a breeze going through the Apple Store and Google Play approval. Cole, you are awesome!! Thank you Tapcart.

Buygreenchem
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
January 13, 2020

No tiene soporte para otro idioma, el banner de notificaciones aparece en ingles, puedes cambiar los textos del menú, pero no todos.

Talos Electronics
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 13, 2020

Fantastic service especially from Cole every time there was a issue he fixed it quick so I could get back on task

Player1NE Streetwear
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months