POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

Convert more buyers with Sales Pop-Ups & Recent Sales Popups

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Build credibility and increase buyer urgency with POP!

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 7344 reviews

Amethyst Designs Country Mercantile

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 3 years

Very user friendly, it only took a few minutes to set up. App support was quick to respond and very helpful.

Skullhardy

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 5 months

La aplicación es excelente y el trato del personal es muy bueno, me hicieron mi reembolso después de haber manifestado una inquietud.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us.

-Alessandro

MAGNETIPS™

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 2 years

The app works well. Great Customer support! fast response in real-time.
Shiela from the online support is a star.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Thank you for sharing that wonderful review! We're glad that you liked the app and that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

aussibazaar

Location Australia
Time spent using app 18 minutes

good app i like to suggest everyone. thanks for cart kit, good app i like to suggest everyone. thanks for cartkit

Developer reply

March 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking the time to leave us this super kind review.

- Sally

ASTRO LAB

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

The pop-ups look great and I was able to customize the colors to match my unusual branding perfectly (shopastrolab). The customer service has been wonderful and I always get a reply within minutes if I need assistance. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 16, 2022

Thank you for reviewing our app! We're always glad to help our users out in anyway that will help them better customize their store, Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any help :)

-Waqas.

Wee Shipping

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 3 months

the app looks good and i hope will be completely free the team is helpful and working good thank you v

Developer reply

March 16, 2022

We appreciate your feedback, You can always improve your store sales even further, Do let us know if you need any tips or assistance :)

-Waqas.

Elystabeauty

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Had a problem with the payments and the problem was solved ! very happy and very helpful customer support .

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad that we've been able to meet your customer satisfaction.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

Sweet Pickles Boutique -n- décor

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I am using this app to help increase traffic and conversions. I have just installed it , but for now it is working fine. I will leave another review in a few weeks after it is tested more.

Loja Shopline

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

Eu usei o aplicativo para fazer eu melhorar minha loja por que eu tava precisando de um Aplicativo de para da uma cara nova para minha loja

Developer reply

March 19, 2022

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us.

-Alessandro

Simply Cozy Home Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I was able to get quick support and the app is converting more sales! Definitely happy with this app.

Developer reply

March 19, 2022

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us.

-Alessandro

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 734 735
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 734 735