POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

POP! Sales & Live Activity Pop

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Sales POP!
7348 reviews
7348 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
7348 reviews
June 29, 2022

Mycket bra app som fungerar bra. jag har använt mig av flera appar men den fungerar bäst. Funkar bättre än de flesta och har bra design.

BIMI barnsele
Sweden
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 27, 2022

Shiela helped immediately with my issues. I had a user error, by assuming that when I kept the app disabled it would not charge me. She refunded me for 3 months of charges as soon as she seen my account.

Bad Buckin' Behavior
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Sales POP! replied June 29, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I'm glad I could help!

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

June 25, 2022

I reached out to customer support and had the please of working with Micah. She was awesome! Very knowledgeable, helpful and far exceeding my expectations <3 Kuddos to hiring such wonderful customer service people to offer assistance. Amazing app & amazing customer service.

Care Supplies Online
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Sales POP! replied June 28, 2022

Thank you very much for your feedback! :)
We are glad to see that you are satisfied with our services.
Let us know if you need further assistance, we will be happy to help.

- Micah

June 23, 2022

really love this for my store. it helped a lot with social proof. Thanks a lot. I would definitely recommend .

Her Fantasy Box
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Sales POP! replied June 23, 2022

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you find our app helpful and we truly appreciate your recommendation.

If any issues or concerns arise please do not hesitate to let us know.

-Shiela

June 21, 2022

great service, wonderful support!!!!!!
my store is living now!!!!!!!!
love it!!!!!!!
recommend!!!!!!

Arenti® North America
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Sales POP! replied June 28, 2022

Thanks so much! This review truly made our day.
We're so glad to learn that you are satisfied with our services. It means so much.
We are here for you whenever you need us!

- Micah