Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales and conversion rates. It's praised for features like sales notifications and displaying customer purchases, which can inspire others to buy. The app is easy to set up, user-friendly, customizable, and reliable. It's noted for making websites appear more legitimate and busy, thereby boosting customer trust. Many merchants reported a sales increase after installation. The customer service is frequently commended for its quick responses and helpfulness. It's seen as an essential tool for new business owners wanting to engage customers with sales data.

Edited August 20, 2019

So far so good! definitely noticed a difference with using this app. It gives new customers a peace of mind.

Koch Tools Co.
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited November 15, 2018

Good one to use. I am using this and working very well in my store. Easy to set up and easy to use. No coding required.

Time & Company
Sweden
Almost 4 years using the app
July 11, 2018

recommended, i liked and easy to instalation

Ja Sunlive
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited May 20, 2019

I use this to sell some garden gadgets, it seems good to start the business, let's check if it will be better

VintFun
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 4 years using the app
November 15, 2018

Easy to use so far. very good ideas, because that way increase FOMO to persuade the buyer into taking action imediately. Thanks

Nailsnhanh LLC
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
April 27, 2018

This app has been great from day 1!

Idea Nexus
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 27, 2019

Looking forward to more sales with the features from this app. Found this via searching for Shopify sales helper.

Stacy's Soap Suds
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 10, 2019

Love the app, easy to use and it helps with boosting sales. Will recommend it highly to anyone with an online shop.

DB Pharmaceuticals
South Africa
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 8, 2019

Good idea to ask for a review for a review app. But how do i know if it's working if I hv to review it first! I have not seen it yet working so it's hard to tell

Pizoshop
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited August 28, 2019

Excellent app to promote sales in store. I recommend it to other Drop shippers. This app help me to get more sales.

Futuristix
Australia
Over 3 years using the app